We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Brantford Hotel & Suites
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Brantford
Reviewed 3 December 2008

It was such a nice experiance. We wasn't know they have a restaurant and bar in the facility. My over all stay was nice, room nice and clean, pool clean, great food and very nice staff. I will recommend everyone try this place.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank smaziz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

122 - 125 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 30 November 2008

where do i even start restaurant food sucked cold and gross check in was nice thought our stay would have been good with our first impression hair in the tub and bed ants everywhere!!!! bath tub peeling they said they painted them pool doesnt even look clean nor smell like clorine i over heard them say it doesnt get done daily umm yuck

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank frequenthotelguest22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2008

I travel to Brantford often, and decided to try the Quality Inn & Suites as my meeting the next morning was in the same proximity. I called the hotel directly to book my room and inquired about corporate rates, the guest service representative was very helpful and got me a great deal on a King Suite. Upon check in I once again found the front desk staff to be very helpful. I had asked for directions, a wake up call, and some suggestions for dinner, and found them to be very knowledgeable about the city and surrounding area. They informed me of the indoor heated swimming pool and on-site fitness room. The room I checked into was very comfortable and quiet, it had a separate sitting area with a pull out couch. I found the bed extremely comfortable. The next morning I recieved a pleasant wake up call, advising me of the weather conditions for the day which I found very useful. I went downstairs and found the room that the free continental breakfast was being served. There was a selection of toast/bagels/cereals/juices/coffee/tea/muffins/doughnuts. Pretty good for the value. Upon check out I was once again delighted with the staff. I will definitely stay here everytime I need to be in Brantford.

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank LJames70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2008

My husband and I decided to go to Brantford to visit some relatives and we chose the Quality Inn & Suites Brantford as our hotel, as they had more than reasonable rates. Upon check in we recieved a warm welcome and felt as comfortable as if we were in our own home. The front desk staff was absolutely delightful! They were sooo friendly and helpful! The room was very spacious and clean, the bathrooms were recently renovated and they looked great! The hotel no longer had a restaurant on site but the front desk were wonderful in assissting us in finding a place to have dinner. That night we took a swim in the beautiful indoor heated pool, and had the best nights sleep in some time......In the morning we enojoyed a free continental breakfast served in a cozy room off the lobby and then soaked up the sun on a bench in the lovely courtyard. My husband and I have already booked again for November! It was a wonderful little getaway and we were very pleased with our stay...I highly reccomend this property to anyone looking for a hotel in Brantford. Thank you Quality Inn!!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank AB35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brantford hotels
2.1 mi away
Days Inn Brantford
Days Inn Brantford
#4 of 6 in Brantford
500 reviews
5.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 6 in Brantford
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Best Western Brantford Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices

Been to Brantford Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brantford Hotel & Suites

Address: 664 Colborne St | -, Brantford, Ontario N3S 3P8, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Brantford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Brantford
Price Range: £52 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Brantford Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Brantford Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites Brantford
Quality Inn & Suites Brantford Hotel Brantford
Quality Inn Brantford
Brantford Quality Inn
Brantford Hotel & Suites Ontario, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing