We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“JRTCC Rooms”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Days Inn Brantford

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Brantford
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Brantford
Write a Review

433 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    95
    136
    99
    62
    41
See reviews for
175
86
43
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Brantford
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2013

clean and tidy ,great reception staff ,more than helpful and nothing to much trouble , just maybe a little hiccup no spoons provided for the tea making and wrong size plate for microwave but other than that confortable beds and linen,will definatly be using them again on my next visit ,great value for the money thanks Days Inn

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Roger C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oshawa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2013

I was disappointed in my stay. The front desk clerk was argumentative upon checkout, claiming I had booked my room through a third party and refusing to give me a receipt. After many minutes of discussion, she rudely relented and gave me one.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Diana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Brantford hotels

Scarborough
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2013

Stayed one night with a dog - very clean, convenient room. Great central location. Very friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gail E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2013

I was very pleased with the experience I had at the Brantford Days inn. The front staff was very friendly, he offered to take my bags up to my room and ensured that my stay would be perfect. The rooms were very clean, although the hotel could use a update I was happy to get some sleep. When I checked out I needed directions to a business meeting. Scott was eager to help. He printed me out directions and even made me a coffee when I was putting the address in my gps. For a entry level hotel I got 5 star service. I would most likely stay here for business in the near future.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2013

The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. The only thing missing was an elevator. Even though there are only 2 floors you have to carry your luggage and other items up the stairs if you are on the second floor.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tracey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brantford
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 6 in Brantford
3.5 of 5 bubbles 77 reviews
0.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Brantford Hotel And Conference Centre
4.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Little River Inn
14.3 mi away
The Barracks Inn
The Barracks Inn
#1 of 2 in Ancaster
5.0 of 5 bubbles 61 reviews
7.1 mi away
Arlington Hotel
Arlington Hotel
#1 of 4 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Brantford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Brantford

Property: Days Inn Brantford
Address: 460 Fairview Drive, Brantford, Ontario N3R 7A9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Brantford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Brantford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Brantford 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Brantford is a clean, comfortable and very affordable 75 room hotel in the hub of major brand name restaurants, shopping, and the Wayne Gretzky Sports Centre that features an Olympic sized pool, state of the art hockey and gym facilities plus the Sports Hall of Recognition. Located just off highway 403 at Exit 38 (Wayne Gretzky Parkway). Your stay includes: Free Hot Breakfast, Free Swim passes to the Gretzky Centre, Free Wi-fi, Free parking, Free newspaper, fridges, microwaves in all rooms, Flat Screen TV, in-room controlled air conditioning. Ask about our Partner Promotions, Stay and Play, Spa, and Outdoor Adventure, Golf,and Wedding discounts! Meeting space available on both levels. Every Day is a Great Day at Days Inn Brantford! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Brantford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Brantford Hotel Brantford
Brantford Days Inn
Days Inn Brantford Ontario, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing