We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great business stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Burlington
Certificate of Excellence
Medford, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great business stay”
Reviewed 3 December 2013

We now have several years coming 1-2 per year to this hotel. Right off the QEW. Clean, well organized, and value priced. Breakfast is sort of average. Sheets, pillows, and beds above average. Rooms way above average. Pool and hot tub look great.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank garyrichard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

279 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    85
    111
    51
    17
    15
See reviews for
109
62
16
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Kingston, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2013

This hotel was recommended to us by a friend. We are glad he mentioned it. Easy to get to - right off the QEW and an easy trip over to visit Niagara Falls. The breakfast was small but had a good selection. The waffles were great!! There were lots of restaurants in the area for a larger meal. We enjoyed the salt water pool and jacuzzi. The pool area was really clean. Very nice hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Alexandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor, Ontario
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 November 2013

We booked this hotel as a group reservation with our 9-10 yr old girls hockey team. (12 rooms) Upon arrival we were scattered throughout the hotel on different floors. We checked in around the dinner time well after the posted check in time. One of our parents were given a room that was occupied...no problem I understand that mistakes happen. The front desk rectified the situaion by assigning a new room. As they were unpacking in this "new" room their daughter yelled that she stepped on something sharp....sure enough she stepped on broken beer bottle glass and cut her foot. Housekeeping came and recleaned the entire room....as we watched we heard the vacuum suck up what sounded like mutiple areas of glass.......unbelievable.......

I would be careful booking this hotel and if you do.....make sure you get a clean room......oh by the way......the parent were given 20 bucks off...and some bandaids for their daughters foot!!!!

Won't stay here again

Room Tip: Get a clean one
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Soupie7890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2013

We had a good stay here.
Breakfast is included. It is a hot breakfast including scrambled eggs, home fries, and sausages. You can make your own waffles. Other items include muffins, bagels, cereals etc.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank raf c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal Oak, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2013

We love staying at Best Western in Burlington, Ontario. It is close to all the major highways to be able to visit our children who live between three cities within the GTA. It is always clean and the service excellent. We try and book our room here when ever we can.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 October 2013

We have stayed here two times and they are very helpful with directions and places to go. The bed is always comfortable and the rooms are clean. The rate for the room was very reasonable - I booked it on the Internet though through Best Western and saved quite a bit over the AAA rate they gave me.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Betty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2013

We were there just one night for a wedding nearby. When we checked in our room was not ready - - so we were upgraded to a Jacuzzi suite at no extra charge! The staff were super courteous and professional.
The room was excellent. King size bed, large flat screen, fridge, microwave, coffee and a huge heart-shaped Jacuzzi.
Very good breakfast - although I did not like the sausage patties - everything else was fine.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kman47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Burlington hotels
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 14 in Burlington
171 reviews
1.4 mi away
Quality Hotel Burlington
Quality Hotel Burlington
#6 of 14 in Burlington
434 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Burlington
1.8 mi away
Waterfront Hotel Downtown Burlington
1.2 mi away
Admiral Inn Burlington
Admiral Inn Burlington
#5 of 14 in Burlington
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites
Address: 2412 Queensway Dr, Burlington, Ontario L7R 3T3, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Burlington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Burlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Burlington Hotel Burlington
Burlington Best Western
Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites Ontario, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing