We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for the money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Cambridge/Kitchener/Waterloo Area
Ranked #10 of 10 Hotels in Cambridge
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We booked because the price was the lowest we could find in waterloo region. They upgraded us to a junior suite with a heart shaped jacuzzi. Room was comfy and looked out over the pool. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. Dig the self serve breakfast bar with waffle maker:)

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank valmcin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (433)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

268 - 274 of 433 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Doug D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 May 2014

the room was not cleaned with the exception of the first day ,we did not receive fresh towels and the garbage was full , the room had ants , we informed the front desk ,the lady was nice and brought a can of raid ,but could she could not spray as my wife is on oxygen . the floor was not cleaned
the water temperature kept changing in the shower . we had stayed at super8
2 years ago and it was much better then .

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Rosanna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Andrew O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Steve549
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jamie M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cambridge
0.2 mi away
Travelodge Cambridge - Waterloo
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Cambridge
Comfort Inn Cambridge
#8 of 10 in Cambridge
145 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Cambridge Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Sunbridge Hotel & Conference Centre Cambridge
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Kitchener
3.4 mi away
Kitchener Inn and Suites
Kitchener Inn and Suites
#1 of 14 in Kitchener
766 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Cambridge/Kitchener/Waterloo Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Cambridge/Kitchener/Waterloo Area

Address: 650 Hespeler Rd, Cambridge, Ontario N1R 6J8, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Region of Waterloo > Cambridge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 10 Hotels in Cambridge
Price Range: £47 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Cambridge/Kitchener/Waterloo Area 2*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Cambridge/Kitchener/Waterloo Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Cambridge Hotel Cambridge
Super 8 Hotel Cambridge
Super Eight Cambridge
Super 8 Cambridge/Kitchener/Waterloo Area Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing