We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Cambridge Hotel(Cambridge)(Great Value!)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
67
98
107
78
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
98
107
78
97
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 447 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017

We decided to break up our trip and stop in Cambridge. The front desk was very accommodating, the restaurant/bar cooked us a pizza at 11:00pm, the rooms were clean and spacious. We shopped around the downtown area and then hit the road. We were glad we stopped!

Room Tip: We had a suite so not sure what the regular rooms are like.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathryn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

We had an ok night at super 8 in cambridge. Beds were comfortable, price was very reasonable. We had a full suite with pull out couch and two queen beds. Full size fridge, kitchenette, coffee maker and microwave all very clean. Bathroom had little dirt in the corners and tub wasn't nice had some weird patch work in the bottom. Pool was out door not heated but kids didn't care the pool area was clean and nice, could have used some more chairs and maybe some loungers. There was a continental breakfast that was sufficient for the price enough variety everyone was happy. Sorry I didn't take any pictures to share...but it was a decent place to spend a night or two. I found the room on a booking site so unsure what rates are when you pay at the hotel I paid only like $145 taxes in

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Racheal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

This motel is clean, meets all of your requirements but is old and needs a major face lift. There is nothing wrong with the in house bar / restaurant if you like pub style menu. Steak is $18 for a T bone but not a top line steak. the outside pool area was clean and tidy. Parking was fine. I would say that the Motel was a good deal when you also get a free breakfast. I would return.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank donnacN1439YQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

The building is showing its age. There was rust in the bathroom, and if none of the rooms have stoppers for the washbasins, they're wasting a lot of water. But this Super 8 is definitely okay for an overnight stay. The bed was very comfortable, and despite signs of wear and tear in the room, it was adequately furnished.
The continental breakfast choice was surprisingly varied — fresh fruit, two kinds of juice, an assortment of breads including bagels, bread rather than margarine, a waffle-maker, and fresh coffee.
The staff members I dealt with were pleasant and attentive to my requests. The motel is three minutes away from the freeway, another factor in its favour. If you want posher accommodation stay somewhere else on Hespeler. But this Super 8 is probably the best of the budget offerings.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelling1935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

What I expected. One of the lower cost options , been there before, so expectations were not high.
Acceptable accommodation at the right price

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank davidgM4602KK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews