We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Italian”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #787 of 1,216 Restaurants in Hamilton
Price range: US$4 - US$15
Cuisines: Pizza, Canadian, Italian, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
30 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Italian”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2013

Lots of Italian foods on the menu. It is filling but not delicious for me.. The service is efficient and pleasant.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    11
    8
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“pizza burger very average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2013

took my drt here this past week. had the new burger that is wrapped in a pocket filled with bacon , pepperoni and cheese. a panzorotti like thing. cost 15 bucks and tasted like it was microwaved. very good servers and attentive but this is my third and last time i go to Boston pizza. overpriced and below average to average food. I will give them a plus for adding rice and chicken to the kids menu

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank soloist61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
61 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Best pizza place in Hamilton”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2013

I am a huge Boston Pizza fan, but this location is the BEST! The staff are very friendly, the food is always perfect and the drinks are great. Fish Bowl Fridays are where it's at!!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shannon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton
Level Contributor
59 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Expensive average food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 February 2013

Typical chain restaurant food at a premium price. Service is adequate. The food is fine. If you don't go in with high expectations you won't be disappointed. Absolutely nothing on the menu for a vegan. Nothing! Nada! SFA! That was very disappointing.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank FNIGUY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Cold Food, But....”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 January 2013

Wow did they make up for it. Manager fixed everything and saved what would have been a disaster in another restaurant. Great menu and staff.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing