We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
4
9
7
6
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
9
7
6
26
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2012

We were in the city for a wedding, had three rooms booked. We find this place at very convienient location, we were litlle concerned after reading some reviews but we didn't face any issues like that. All the rooms we had were very clean and well maintained, nothing extra ordinarily special but just nice, decent rooms, with all you need, espacially considering the price you pay , and the staff was very helpfull and pleasant, i will definately go back whenever in the city

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ralph s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

This hotel is a complete joke!! Here cleanliness means hairs all over the "clean" pillows and sheets and we also found out it means bed bugs and bug feces all over the "clean" sheets. Room smelled of stale smoke and the multiple burn holes on the sheets were a nice added touch. The renovations were eye opening as well. The renos consisted of a cracked bathroom window, a hole in the bathroom wall and the nicest touch of all was the curtain corners stapled to the wall because the curtain rod was missing the end piece. Other than the aforementioned this place was fantastic.....I should have slept in my car.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Ted K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2012 via mobile

I stayed several nights and it was ok. Nothing awfully bad nor exceptionnaly good. Good value for money I think ...

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DavidC__76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2011

2 of us stayed for 1 night in a room with a jacuzzi tub. Not only did the tub not even work, but the floor around it had clearly never been cleaned (carpet) because it smelled like mold. There was someone elses hairs all over the place... The bed creaked and groaned and was on a strange angle almost impossible to sleep... there was green mold under the trash liner of the bathroom garbage. Some lights didn't work.... about the only good thing this place had to offer was that it had WiFi included and cable.

Room Tip: Go somewhere else- the rooms are tiny and you can hear all the local traffic and even people next to you.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank laura d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2010

Smoky first room. Creepy second room. Went to give key to clerk to leave and go elsewhere. They felt bad and gave me a "renovated" room. Got through the night. I get better rates in nicer places on Priceline.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MartyPuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews