We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good if you can't go to mirvish intoronto”
Review of Theatre Aquarius

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Theatre Aquarius
Ranked #23 of 157 things to do in Hamilton
Attraction details
Toronto, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Good if you can't go to mirvish intoronto”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Not bad if you want some entertainment locally. I've seen a few good shows here and it's worth a shot.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Leonard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    18
    6
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dundas, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Great shows”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

My wife and I go to Theatre Aquarius two to three times a year. We have seen musicals, dramas, mysteries and comedies and have NEVER been disappointed. We urge everyone to go and see for yourself.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Reg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Cabaret”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Excellent show. The cast and the music were great. I had seen the original show at the movie theatre many years ago. Exactly as I remembered it. Would see it again.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank HipHop2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brantford, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Cabaret was amazing, amazing cast!!!”
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

Theatre aquarius brought an amazing cast together for the show cabaret...honestly mesmerized by thier performance felt like we were in broadway!!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Allikat117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakville.On.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cabaret”
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Our first time at Theatre Aquarius , lovely theatre. easy to get to.and the show "Cabaret was Excellent." without exception the cast was great . music and acting really fun. we will look froward to returning there

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank alice W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Theatre Aquarius also viewed

 

Been to Theatre Aquarius? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing