We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very, very happy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton London
Ranked #8 of 41 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Brentwood, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
145 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Very, very happy”
Reviewed 7 September 2013

I booked this hotel as it seemed the best one for our needs in London. After booking I was a big concerned as the hotel was being refurbished.
I needn't have worried. The renovations were discreet and didn't impact on our stay at all.
When we arrived we were upgraded; had a jacuzzi bath and a very spacious room and we loved staying there.
There is a free car park, an indoor pool, a gym, bar and restaurant (The pool could have been a bit warmer!)
When we go back we will be staying there again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Judy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

473 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    248
    159
    30
    20
    16
See reviews for
124
70
22
193
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
London, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2013

a bunch of us get together at the restaurant once a week. Chris is the best waiter. He anticipates our needs and could not be more gracious. He is so friendly we could not get any better service anywhere else. Food is good and very reasonably priced. Try the pork chop, to die for!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Path166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Level Contributor
68 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2013

Wouldn't stay anywhere else in London, Ontario
Courteous staff, great breakfast and very clean rooms.
For the price what else can you ask for? Been here a few times in the last month and they recognized me and were genuinely caring.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie K, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton London, responded to this review, 16 August 2013
Hi Joe! We really appreciate your repeat business and are happy that you have continued to stay with Four Points. Our team is looking forward to your next visit. Take care and safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtice, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2013

This Hotel was the Thomas the Train, featured hotel. My daughter and my two grandsons arrived Thurs, to be sent to the first room which had no bathtub, My daughter had requested a bath tub back to the front desk drive back around to front of hotel because the there was construction in the middle section. Received new room. with a small tub.
Then walked to pool only to go thru construction area it was after to five but the workmen were still cleaning up. Pool was fine and when we left the construction workers had left as well.
Then to dinner we went ordered the boys dinner first then ours an hour later our dinners arrive, mine was over cooked salmon a bit to blackened. There was only one waitress we had received a discount coupon for the boys to eat free with each adult entre. Which the waitess failed to deduct off the billl and even after she said she had fixed the issue my daughter was still charged the wrong amount at check out. The next morning we went with buffet which was much easier and more pleasant staff.

Apparently there are only two cribs in the hotel, Not child friendly when you are promoting for Thomas the Train.

Room Tip: Be sure to tell them you require a bath tub, or you will only get a large shower. Check that roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nancy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie K, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton London, responded to this review, 27 July 2013
Thank you greatly for sharing about your recent experience at Four Points London. Our hotel is undergoing renovation that will be fully completed in early 2014. We apologize that you were sent to an incorrect room and had an unpleasant dining experience. If your travels bring you to London in the future, we would love for you to give us another try. Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
Level Contributor
40 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2013 via mobile

We had a late check-in at night but the receptionist "ziad" made is feel comfortable and even came to our room to solve a little problem. Recently refurbished room and nice bathroom, comfy beds, I would recommend this hotel for sure.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie K, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton London, responded to this review, 27 July 2013
We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful stay. If your travels bring you to London in the future, we would love to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leamington, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2013

We stayed here for the night during a soccer tournament with my son, the whole team stayed here. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The rooms were very very clean and comfy/homey. And we all love the pool and gazebo. It was a little pricier than I normally spend but definitely with it.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie K, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton London, responded to this review, 27 July 2013
Our team is very happy to hear that you and your tournament enjoyed your recent stay. Our swimming pool is always an enjoyable way to relax. Wishing you safe travels in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
174 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2013

I have stayed in the new rooms and they are very very nice. They are doing a great job at updating the hotel and my stay has been very comfortable. The restaurant is very well priced, a little gem. Over the last 3 weeks I have stayed here for 10 nights while my mother is in the hospital.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie K, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton London, responded to this review, 27 July 2013
Thank you kindly for your review, our team is happy to hear that you have enjoyed your recent stays. Please let us know if you need anything to make your stay more comfortable.while your mother is in the hospital. Take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
Hampton Inn by Hilton London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central London
Delta Hotels by Marriott London Armouries
Westminster
TownePlace Suites London
Westminster
Courtyard London
Courtyard London
#24 of 41 in London
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton London

Property: Four Points by Sheraton London
Address: 1150 Wellington Rd, London, Ontario N6E 1M3, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in London
#11 Romantic Hotel in London
#12 Family Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton London 3*
Number of rooms: 181
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Four Points by Sheraton London, Ontario. Minutes away from downtown and directly across from White Oaks Mall. We have 181 eclectically appointed rooms and suites. Onsite, we have over 18,000 square feet of Meeting and Conference space. We also have a recenly renovated large swimming pool and a signature restaurnt - Vic's on Wellington, Bentley's Lounge and Starbucks on-site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton London
Four Points By Sheraton London Hotel London
Sheraton London
Four Points London
London Sheraton
London Four Points
Four Points By Sheraton London Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing