We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton London
Ranked #8 of 41 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Exceptional”
Reviewed 26 July 2014

From the time that I checked in, the staff has been wonderful. The hotel itself is perhaps new or newly redecorated. It is pristine. Beautiful. The hotel is new or newly remodeled. It is very well done. A complete homerun!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dallaslover1016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylie O, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Four Points by Sheraton London, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Dallaslover1016,

Thank you for your great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us - we sure loved having you. We hope that you will stop by again soon. Happy travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

474 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    248
    160
    30
    20
    16
See reviews for
124
71
22
193
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Brockville, Canada
Level Contributor
76 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2014

We stayed at this hotel as a part of the Day Out With Thomas package. It was our first lengthy roadtrip (6hrs) and hotel stay with our 2yo toddler. My expectation was that the trip would be exhausting. The Four Pts became our home away from home to relax after the insanity of A Day Out With Thomas. From the moment we arrived, reception staff for awesome (Lesley) and there was a Thomas train set in the lobby which occupied our toddler many many times over our stay. The hotel also provided Thomas books..which helped make our drive home go smoothly ;) The best part about the stay was the two_room suite. We were able to put our toddler to sleep in one room and spend time together in the other room. Oh, great pool too! Improvements could have been to have actual glassware (I was dying for a non paper cup coffee or non-plastic drink of water/wine). We would definitely stay again!!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Les M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
443 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

They have done a great job of remodeling the hotel from the rooms to the restaurant. The rooms are clean and have an urban feel to them. The bar was still be done but the restaurant was nice and the food was good. A nice place overall

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank djdahlen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylie O, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Four Points by Sheraton London, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear djdahlen,

We are so happy that you like our new renovation - we love it too! Thank you for providing us with a review, we hope that you will visit us again soon. Take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pickering, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

Our entire baseball team very much enjoyed their stay. Renovated updated and tastefully decorated. Beds were comfortable and we loved the iPhone charger and large pool. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Marnie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylie O, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Four Points by Sheraton London, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Dear Marnie M,

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 July 2014

I was very nervous in finding a nice reception hall with good food and a place that I could trust in provinding excellent service to me, my husband and our guests. I was having difficulties in finding a hall that had great food and that was large enough to fit 250 people. As soon as my first meeting went with the coordinator of the wedding reception hall I felt very at ease and had a feeling of trust develop and knew the moment I left that I would pick their reception hall to have our wedding. She was very kind, encouraging and well organized. She knew exactly what I wanted and did everything that she could in her power to accomidate our cultural needs to make our wedding day special.

She made sure everything was done on time, delivered and set up properly to my standards. She even came to the rescue to fix some decor that did not meet my expectations. I felt very at ease and peaceful and knew that everything would be taken care of. The food was amazing and all my guests enjoyed it and so did I! The staff was kind and respectful to our guests and after the wedding was over everyone was still talking about how amazing everything went.

I would highly recommend my friends or anyone to have their wedding reception at Four Points by Sheraton. I was just extremely happy with how everything went and have no regrets or disappointments.

Later on my husband and I went to our hotel room, which was extremly clean and updated and just very comfortable we even ordered an extra night. We had a delicious breakfast in their restaraunt and the staff demostrated excellent service to us.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lubavlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guelph, Canada
Level Contributor
82 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Stayed in this location and I was impressed with the renovations they made in the guest rooms and lobby. It has been a few years ago since my last stay in this hotel. I thought they only renovated the lobby area but was really surprised to see the guest rooms were renovated as well. Contemporary and very clean. The staff are very friendly. I will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in the area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylie O, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Four Points by Sheraton London, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope that you will keep us in mind during your next trip - take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 June 2014

I enjoy fine dining. My experiences are not just the food but more importantly the overall dining experience. To me this starts with the staff, as a major contributor.

Upon all of my visits to Vic's Fine Dining, I always receive a friendly and respectful welcome. During my dining experiences all wait staff demonstrate care and courteous attention to making my dining experience the best possible.

Amid, Barb, Ian and Pam and other staff treat me in the best possible way. They check throughout my visits, making sure I am enjoying the food and my overall dining experiance.

It is obvious that Amid and Ian are constantly looking to improve an already great dining experience. Ian takes great pride in quality and variety of the foods he presents with taste, presentation, and freshness important requirements.

Amid is an excellent maitre de, always looking to new ideas such as the "Jazz Night Dinners".

My experiences here have always been five out of five, and for the quality, variety and presentation of food, excellent value.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
Hampton Inn by Hilton London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central London
Delta Hotels by Marriott London Armouries
Westminster
TownePlace Suites London
Westminster
Courtyard London
Courtyard London
#23 of 41 in London
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton London

Property: Four Points by Sheraton London
Address: 1150 Wellington Rd, London, Ontario N6E 1M3, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in London
#11 Romantic Hotel in London
#12 Family Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton London 3*
Number of rooms: 181
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Four Points by Sheraton London, Ontario. Minutes away from downtown and directly across from White Oaks Mall. We have 181 eclectically appointed rooms and suites. Onsite, we have over 18,000 square feet of Meeting and Conference space. We also have a recenly renovated large swimming pool and a signature restaurnt - Vic's on Wellington, Bentley's Lounge and Starbucks on-site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton London
Four Points By Sheraton London Hotel London
Sheraton London
Four Points London
London Sheraton
London Four Points
Four Points By Sheraton London Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing