We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tournament Weekend!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton London
Ranked #5 of 41 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 September 2014

Stayed at this hotel in July 2014 for a weekend, as our sons had a hockey tournament.
Location is ideal, as it is across the street from White Oaks Mall, close to the highway, and several restaurants within walking distance.
Rooms were clean and well maintained. Unfortunately, the bar/lounge was under renovations, but the hotel did have a little bar area set up in the lobby area.
There is also a gazebo in the back where we could hang out.
Negative - 2 blocks of rooms were on hold for our 2 teams; some of the families had difficulties in booking their their rooms as the front desk could not 'find' the team bookings. This was eventually resolved once the manager was contacted.
If we are in London again, would definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank busymom64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (596)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

376 - 382 of 596 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2014

We stayed at the hotel during July 2014 in one of their newly refurbished rooms. The staff were super pleasant and accommodating - very professional and personable.

The rooms were gorgeous - we had two rooms and a bathroom - lovely interior decorating. The beds had the most comfortable mattresses and pillows we've had on our visits around Ontario this summer. There were two large screens in each room, which was perfect as we could watch a movie without disturbing our son while he slept in the other room.

We ordered room service and the food was delicious - all at a super reasonable price. One of our best stays ever at any Ontario hotel. Great value.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank CharloToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Everything about this hotel is first rate. The rooms are beautiful, the beds are very comfortable, the food is quite good, and the service is excellent throughout! We had a room assignment issue when we arrived (our fault), but the staff responded immediately to resolve everything. Highly recommend!

Room Tip: Mapping apps will take you to the Ramada Inn. Fortunately, the staff there is quite friendly too, a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuperTed19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylie O, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Four Points by Sheraton London, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our staff was able to accommodate you throughout your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Great stay. Terry. Was a great help at check in. Told to park my motorcycle under canopy in front of hotel out of rain and insight of front desk ,room was great and fish and chips were way more than one could eat .
Have stayed here before and at. Windermere house. Great people at both in the star chain

Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
Thank Tom D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

Clean well-appointed room. Good food & excellent service in restaurant & Starbuck's. Will be back!! Could use more TV channels. No Golf Channel or Fox News. What more do you want me to say. Staff very friendly & helpful. Free newspaper always available.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MimiKane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylie O, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Four Points by Sheraton London, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that you were pleased with our hotel and services. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

The hotel was very good there was a indoor pool and free wifi and it was across the mall called white oaks mall the mall was great too if your looking for a hotel located in London across from the mall Four points would be the place to stay in London

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Nick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Better than expected.....great food and service, clean, big rooms. Dinner was outstanding. Had crab dip to start, yummy. Then soup, and Cobb salad and braised ribs. Yes we shared! Breakfast was great too.

Room Tip: I'd go back. Comfy beds, white duvets.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Meg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
Hampton Inn by Hilton London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central London
Delta Hotels by Marriott London Armouries
Central London
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London Ontario
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton London

Address: 1150 Wellington Rd, London, Ontario N6E 1M3, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in London
#11 Romantic Hotel in London
#11 Family Hotel in London
Price Range: £69 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton London 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With a large variety of guest rooms and over 18,000 square feet of meeting space, our hotel is the ideal place to stay for both business or leisure. Our unique location puts you within minutes of downtown, the 401 and across from White Oaks Mall. Enjoy a fresh meal at Vic's On Wellington or a Best Brew at Bentley's Lounge and take advantage of our on-site fitness centre and indoor heated pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton London Hotel London
4 Points By Sheraton London
Sheraton London
Four Points London
London Sheraton
London Four Points
Four Points By Sheraton London Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing