We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Suites London
Ranked #21 of 41 Hotels in London
Reviewed 27 June 2011

Great hotel - especially for the price. Love the two separate rooms. The hotel is very clean and the staff go out of their way to accommodate. The complimentary breakfast is great and the staff who work in the breakfast room are so friendly that they make you want to stay longer.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MissPiggyBaseball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (339)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

287 - 293 of 339 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2011

We really enjoyed this clean, comfortable, well located and spacious hotel. If you are looked for a great place to sleep than this is a must see.

Pros
Great free breakfast
Large room, separate bedroom, kitchenette, big bathroom

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank harvestlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2011

stayed here for night with friend. Loved having the french doors into the seperate bedroom as found it nice in the am to get up and have coffee while other slept in the bedroom. got a great price on the internet on their web site and will stay here again when in London.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank krand88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2011

Good location just off a major street in an area that is lined with shops and restaurants from fast food to fine dining over several city blocks. When I arrived, the front desk informed me that the room I requested was still being prepared. I told her I could come back later but she asked me to wait. After a couple of minutes checking around her computer, she declared that I would be upgraded to a suite at no additional cost. So instead of a standard room, I was put in a two-room suite that came with a fridge and microwave. One of the better deals I've had for a long time. The suite was clean, bright and spacious. The mattress was of good quality and had a nice pillowy feel. A duvet and plenty of pillows were available. The "breakfast included" was nothing to brag about; the usual muffins, toast, cereal and frozen waffles. I found the staff to be friendly and willing to assist.

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank westcoaster14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2011

when we are in london we usually stay at the quality suites. the staff is always very helpful and accommodating and the housekeeping is always spotless. we always enjoy our stays there.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lrfranks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2011

This was our second time staying here. For the price I think its great. Its clean, quiet. Beds are very comfortable. Had a seperate living area with fridge, microwave and sink. Big tub in bathroom. I like the location. We will stay here everytime we head to London for something.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank evanescencetabby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qualityisbest, General Manager at Quality Suites London, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2011

I'm always happy to hear that our guests are enjoying themselves when they come to London and give us the pleasure of being our guest. It's even more satisfying to hear that their stay with us was enjoyable. We are always ready to welcome our guests back to our hotel and give them the quiet and comfortable stay they're looking forward to. We look forward to you staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2011

Our stay at the Quality Inn Suites was awesome. We arrived earlier than the stated check in (we got there at 12:30 and check in is 2pm) and the front desk checked us in without a problem. The staff was extremely friendly, and the room was very clean and spacious! For $100, you cannot go wrong. Also great location, very close to the shopping mall, and restaurants. Bed was VERY comfortable as well! We woke up too late to take advantage of the free continental breakfast though.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nikkibum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qualityisbest, General Manager at Quality Suites London, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2011

Thank you so much for your comment. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with your room and that the staff were able to get you in early. We are working hard every day to ensure that all of our guests have as pleasant a stay as you did. I hope the next time you are in London you have the opportunity to have breakfast with us as I'm sure you will enjoy it. Also please take advantage of our Choice Privileges frequent stay program where you can earn points towards free night stays at any Choice Hotel. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Econo Lodge
#23 of 41 in London
207 reviews
Westminster
Hampton Inn by Hilton London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westminster
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#28 of 41 in London
121 reviews
Westminster
Days Inn London
Days Inn London
#19 of 41 in London
504 reviews
Westminster
TownePlace Suites by Marriott London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites London

Address: 1120 Dearness Dr, London, Ontario N6E 1N9, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > London > Westminster
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in London
Price Range: £45 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites London 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Quality Suites London! We are conveniently located near such great local attractions as White Oaks Mall, Budweiser Gardens, and Storybook Gardens. Bright, spacious, and tastefully appointed two-room suites provide convenience and relaxation. Living rooms are furnished with a sofa sleeper, cable television, and dining/work table. Featuring either one king bed or two double beds, a second television, en-suite bathroom and vanity area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Suites London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites London Hotel London
Quality Inn London
Quality Hotel London
Quality Suites London Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing