We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Suites London
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
115
140
51
23
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
140
51
23
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench doorsfront deskliving areaseparate bedroomjuice coffeetoaster ovendining tableroom was cleanwhite oaks mallking suitesausage pattiesthird floorbagelsfree breakfastwould stay againfridge and microwavehot breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
248 - 253 of 347 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2013

Amazing size of suite! Had a King bed suite because it was the only room available at the time. Stayed here during the 2013 World Figure Skating Championships back in March. The overall "feel" of the room is slightly dull or outdated but it was clean and that's the most important anyway. Breakfast was a little underwhelming but I give credit for the cool waffle machine! The check-in staff were super friendly when I requested for a cab. Location is inconvenient if your main location is downtown though - it was about a $20 cab ride from the VIA rail station.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank starryxskies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley K, General Manager at Quality Suites London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2013

The Quality Suites London's comfortable, well-maintained suites are among the largest available in the city--perfect when you need to spread out and relax at the end of a long day of travel or attendance at an event that kept you on your feet. We are in the process of updating some of our furnishing and amenities; we hope you'll visit again next time you're in London and see what's new!

Thank you for your comments! We're glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2013

Had a free night from Choice points. Surprised by the space of the room. A little outdated, but it was clean. Bed was OK, little hard, but not horrible. The room is a suite, with bedroom in a room, then bathroom and a whole living/sitting room outside. Breakfast was average, nothing special.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank supermanmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley K, General Manager at Quality Suites London, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2013

At the Quality Suites London, we believe that, after a long journey in a cramped car or airplane, our guests should be able to enjoy a bit of breathing room--which is why our spacious, comfortable suites are some of the largest you'll find in the city! We're currently in the process of upgrading our furnishings and amenities; we hope you'll be back soon to see what we've changed.

Thank you for staying with us, and for taking the time to leave your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2013

Have stayed several times here and never been disappointed. The location is almost right across the street from the White Oaks Mall and there are plenty of choices for restaurants and take out places within a minute or so of walking. The breakfasts have been upgraded since last year and now include sausage patties and cooked egg rounds like you find in Mkmuffins and the like. Tried the waffle machine for the first time and it was delicious. The beds really are quite comfortable and the place was clean. The suites are great. I haven't stayed anywhere else with suites so can't really compare to other chains. It would be nice if they provided a bit of outdoor seating. There is a barbecue outside on a grass strip but I don't know if it is the Hotel's or the restaurant's next door.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JBURGS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley K, General Manager at Quality Suites London, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2013

At the Quality Suites London, we aim to provide a comfortable "home base" for your travels. Our new, complimentary hot breakfast has plenty of options to start your day, whether your morning tastes run to sweet or savoury.

The barbecue you noticed is indeed ours, and is for guest use. Now that the weather's turning sunny, we'll be setting up outdoor seating, including a picnic table. We encourage our guests to ask at the Front Desk about reserving the grill for some sizzling summer eats!

Thank you for your comments! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2013

We reviewed hotels in London Ontario looking for a suite and compared it to the rest on line. This was the best priced and not a dump. We had a little trouble finding it as we drove up Wellington. It was a block away but when we found it we were very surprised. The check in staff was very pleasant. Our room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Very happy with our choice and a block away from Whiteoaks Mall. Many restaurants were also a block away. We would definitely return next time we are in London even for overnight, again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley K, General Manager at Quality Suites London, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2013

Located at the south end of London, with plenty of fine shopping and dining choices within easy walking distance, the Quality Suites London is perfectly situated for overnight, weekend, or extended-stay visits. Our spacious suites give you a quiet, comfortable home base from which to make the most of your time in the city!

Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2013

I stayed here in last week in March 2013 during the World Figure Skating Championships. My room was very, very comfortable. The room was clean and spacious with two TV's. I loved the french doors to the bedroom, the kitchen table, and the huge bathroom. The daily housekeeping was exceptionally well done. Breakfast was good because there was a wide variety of hot and cold foods. I enjoyed the coffee and cookies in the lobby. I had a great stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qualityisbest, General Manager at Quality Suites London, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2013

Guest rooms at the Quality Suites London are designed for comfort: our spacious, well-furnished suites separate bedroom from living room so that guests in each area may enjoy peace, quiet, and privacy on their own schedules. Even if your roommates want to get up early, you can still sleep in!

Thank you for choosing us! We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews