We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Value for Money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Suites London
Ranked #19 of 41 Hotels in London
Antwerp, Belgium
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fantastic Value for Money”
Reviewed 11 January 2014

My basketball team stayed here for 7 nights on a recent trip to Canada. The service at this hotel was excellent - thank you Amanda. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was plentiful. We would not have been able to make the trip happen financially without the affordable price offered by Quality Suites.
The kids on the team, all being European, were keen on the nearby shopping at White Oaks Mall.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank xstang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley K, General Manager at Quality Suites London, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Thank you for your review! Whether you're travelling with a group or on your own, the Quality Suites London aims to provide clean, spacious, and comfortable accommodations, with numerous amenities, at the best value possible.

We're so pleased to hear that you and the kids enjoyed your time with us. We were happy to host your team while you were in the city! We hope you'll visit London again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

316 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    111
    132
    43
    18
    12
See reviews for
105
83
29
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
chatham
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 January 2014

We were recently in London for a volleyball tournament and stayed at the Suites. We stay there a few times every year and are always happy with the room. It is always neat and clean. This stay I have to say the Front Desk person (Sheila) was wonderful. I was welcomed as if I were a regular and treated like a friend. Thanks for making all of us feel so welcome Sheila!!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lrfranks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley K, General Manager at Quality Suites London, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
At the Quality Suites London, the members of our Guest Services staff put every effort into making our guests feel welcome and comfortable from arrival to departure. Whether ensuring that check-in is friendly and efficient, or making sure your cab to the airport is scheduled to pick you up right on time, our Gold Award-winning staff is available around the clock to help your time with us go smoothly.

Thank you for your review! Your comments are very much appreciated, and your compliments will be passed on to Sheila.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 January 2014

This was the second time we have stayed at the Quality Suites in London and both times the staff were very friendly and welcoming and the rooms were clean and comfortable and quite reasonably priced.
The Guest Services clerk - Sheila was extremely helpful and very friendly. The staff in the breakfast room were friendly and welcoming and had a great attitude.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley K, General Manager at Quality Suites London, responded to this review, 7 January 2014
The Quality Suites London is proud to offer Gold Award-winning service to all our guests. From check-in to departure--from welcoming you to the property, through making sure your suite is clean, comfortable, and to your liking, to serving your complimentary hot breakfast in the morning--we aim to ensure that every aspect of your stay meets your needs, and is as pleasant as possible.

Thank you for your comments. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 January 2014 via mobile

A friend of mine and I stayed at the hotel as a bit of a getaway from our hectic lives. Its was perfect. The beds were comfortable. The shower had decent pressure and was hot.

The only disappointment was with the choice of breakfast foods. The sausage patties looked like "something else" and tasted about the same... other than that, it was an excellent and affordable hotel if you need something quick.

Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley K, General Manager at Quality Suites London, responded to this review, 2 January 2014
The Quality Suites London aims to provide our guests with everything required for a comfortable visit, whether you're travelling for "a bit of a getaway" or an extended stay. We're pleased to hear that you were happy with your spacious suite and its amenities! As for breakfast, our dining selections change throughout the week, and we offer numerous food options to choose from, hot and cold, all completely complimentary.

Again, thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Level Contributor
51 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2013 via mobile

Have stayed here two times in the last month, the first room was super comfortable, clean & spacious.

The second stay the bed was AWFUL. The mattress sagged in the middle and we felt like we were being jabbed by coils all night. There were human hairs on our bed sheets and overall the room wasn't up to my standards of clean.

We've stayed in far worse but were especially disappointed after the first stay being so nice.

Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Runnechic71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley K, General Manager at Quality Suites London, responded to this review, 12 December 2013
Thank you for commenting on your visits to the Quality Suites London. My apologies for the unsatisfactory nature of your second stay with us. Please be assured that our standards for cleanliness and guest comfort are in line with those of your first stay, and that our Guest Service Representatives at the Front Desk are available around the clock to address and correct any problems our guests may have.

Thank you for staying with us, and again, my apologies.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond Hill, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Surprisingly large room ( separate bedroom-living room), no unpleasant surprises. Had an issue with the heat, which was resolved within 5 minutes. I'd like to see the carpets a little cleaner, and the shower head setting was stuck in one annoying position...one thin narrow jet...but overall, a good stay. Well priced, and friendly staff. We'll be back.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marctheracefan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley K, General Manager at Quality Suites London, responded to this review, 11 December 2013
At the Quality Suites London, we're pleased to offer our guests spacious rooms and efficient service, including the quick resolution of any issues that may arise. Coincidentally, you'll be happy to know that we've just ordered brand new shower heads--they'll be making their way into our generously sized bath/showers as soon as they arrive!

Thank you for your comments! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
80 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Wow, I can't believe a few of the negative reviews, husband and I were very impressed. For the price we paid it was shockingly huge, had a small kitchenette with microwave, small frig, small sink, a pot to heat water, then a separate living room area with the TV and in the corner was a desk and computer area. Then we opened the double doors and was surprised to see a king size bed, another TV, lots of space in the room which led to a small area that had a coffee pot and coffee, which then led to another room which was the bathroom, quite large as well. Our room which was on the first floor was spotless, no smoke smell, and was very quiet. We will plan on staying here again next year or any other time we are passing through London, as it was a very pleasant experience.

Room Tip: Just give it a try, you will not be disappointed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TheKuesters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley K, General Manager at Quality Suites London, responded to this review, 12 November 2013
Thank you for your review! The Quality Suites London is proud to provide our guests with suites that are among the largest available in the city, with plenty of clean, comfy space to relax in after a long day of travel, and plenty of complimentary amenities on offer to make sure you have the things you need.

Again, thank you for commenting. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
Hampton Inn by Hilton London
Westminster
Days Inn London
Days Inn London
#22 of 41 in London
429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westminster
TownePlace Suites London
Econo Lodge
#25 of 41 in London
189 reviews
Westminster
Courtyard London
Courtyard London
#23 of 41 in London
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites London

Property: Quality Suites London
Address: 1120 Dearness Dr, London, Ontario N6E 1N9, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > London > Westminster
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites London 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Quality Suites London! We are conveniently located near such great local attractions as White Oaks Mall, Budweiser Gardens, and Storybook Gardens. Bright, spacious, and tastefully appointed two-room suites provide convenience and relaxation. Living rooms are furnished with a sofa sleeper, cable television, and dining/work table. Featuring either one king bed or two double beds, a second television, en-suite bathroom and vanity area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Suites London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites London Hotel London
Quality Inn London
Quality Hotel London
Quality Suites London Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing