We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“4.8/5.0 Excellent!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Suites London
Ranked #19 of 41 Hotels in London
Quebec, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“4.8/5.0 Excellent!”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I stayed during the last Memorial Cup in London. I had a great service at the desk. Even in French when they notice my accent! The suite was great. One day they call me if I need to clean my room, and surprisingly, I appreciate that attention. Why loosing time with my clean room? Good administration. My alarm radio was not working the first days, and without telling the desk, it got repair. They aloud me to do a reservation for an extra night, even if the hotel was going to be full, even if the chance to cancel were high, they offered it to me. Really appreciate. I ate just once, and I found the continental breakfast fully diversify and good. Continue your great job. I recommand it! Nice location, near the mall and a lot of restaurants. And not too far from downtown!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RichDaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley K, General Manager at Quality Suites London, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Thank you for commenting on the Quality Suites London! From our spacious, quiet suites to our many breakfast options to our award-winning service, we strive to provide our guests with the most comfortable and relaxing hotel experience possible. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us!

Again, thank you for sharing your comments! We hope to see you again on your next visit to London.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

316 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    111
    132
    43
    18
    12
See reviews for
105
83
29
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Bogota, Colombia
Level Contributor
55 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

My family and I have stayed at this property several times over the last two months. The rooms are spacious and generally very well kept. Some of the carpets could use a little TLC, but as a family with early morning appointments, what we most wanted was clean and quiet. The staff all went out of their way to satisfy any little request. The breakfast buffet was well attended and not allowed to empty. I was not a fan of the seemingly undercooked (or at least unbrowned) sausage patties, but other than that very good. We will be back.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dirk_ca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley K, General Manager at Quality Suites London, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you for your comments on the Quality Suites London. We're so pleased to hear that your experiences with us have been to your liking, especially to the extent that you've become a return guest!

Again, thank you sharing your comments. We appreciate your loyalty, and look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michigan
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2014

hotel was understaffed and furniture was beyond outdated ...free full breakfast was... stale bagels muffins powdered eggs mystery meat i guess it was sausage patty//// good location clean hotel but needs work would stay again but wouldnt waste my time leaving the room for the FREE breakfast

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gordo1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley K, General Manager at Quality Suites London, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Quality Suites London. While I'm glad you found the location and cleanliness of your accommodations satisfactory, I'm sorry to hear that there were also areas in which you found us lacking. Please be assured that I have taken note of your comments, and will address the issues mentioned.

Again, thank you for your review. I'm pleased to hear that you would stay with us again, and I hope to see you on your next visit to London.

Kimberley
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanover, Canada
Level Contributor
115 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

I have reviewed this property a year or so ago. We had the opportunity to stay here just recently, this time for pleasure instead of work. We found this hotel to once again be great. It is quiet, still clean, helpful and friendly staff. We always get a king suite, and there is more than adequate room. The breakfast is great. Seems there was even more this time to choose from. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank snowbaby369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley K, General Manager at Quality Suites London, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Thank you for taking a few moments to share your thoughts on the Quality Suites London. We're happy to provide our guests with a peaceful night's rest in our spacious suites. Our location--just off Wellington Road, one of London's main streets--puts our guests within walking distance of many great shopping and dining options, while keeping the traffic noise that comes with busy streets to a minimum.

Again, thank you for your comments. We're pleased to hear that you've enjoyed your time with us, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thunder Bay, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Hi, so I recently travelled there for a box lacrosse tournament held by the london blue devils. The rooms were great but the manager at the front was very grumpy. They also had thrown out something very important to me and will not give me money to re purchase what they had thrown out... Other than that one flaw it was pretty decent. I recommend this hotel to everyone but make sure to take everything important with you or hide it.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lauryn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley K, General Manager at Quality Suites London, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Thank you for reviewing your experience at the Quality Suites London. Please accept my apologies for the poor service you received. Providing great customer service is one of the highest priorities of the Quality Suites' staff, and the issues you mentioned here will be addressed.

I am happy to hear that you were pleased with your accommodations. I hope you'll stay with us again on your next visit to London, and let us aim for a wholly satisfactory second impression.

Kimberley
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
225 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014

We have stayed in a couple of budget hotels in the London area. This one was better than the others. What we liked is the full service breakfast which came with our room. The food was good, made to order fresh. Also our bed was very comfortable. This made the stay. Convenient to many areas of London. Relatively little outside noise.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nutrinut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley K, General Manager at Quality Suites London, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
The Quality Suites London is located just off Wellington Road, one of London's main streets, which provides our guests with convenient access to many shopping and restaurant options as well as a quiet night away from the noise of traffic. Our king beds allow plenty of room to sprawl out on, and our hot breakfast helps you start the day off right.

Thank you for your comments! We're glad you found your time with us both comfortable and economical. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

This is our third time staying here in the last three years, and once again, we are "completely satisfied" with our room, vehicle parking, and staff attitude towards guests.
The location is within walking distance of food, shopping, entertainment, and service stations for the vehicle are very close.
Our main reason for travelling from our home in Thunder Bay to London, is to see our daughter who attends Fanshawe college. Although this place is not right next door to the school, it is very easy to get there from here.
Ok so some of the baseboards, and caulking around the tub aren't perfect in the rooms, and there are some tiny dents and scratches here and there, the layout of the rooms, and the stairwells are in my opinion fantastic!
Please note: Remember to hang the "do not disturb" sign on you're door handle if you do not want the maid knocking a 8:03 am ...lol
Our daughter graduates this year, but if she stays in London we will come back to this hotel/motel again. Very competitive price.
Thanks

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley K, General Manager at Quality Suites London, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Thank you for your review of the Quality Suites London, and for your repeat visits! Through the school year, London is home to many students at Fanshawe and Western; we're pleased and proud to provide accommodations to their family and friends on missions to stave off homesickness. Not just clean, comfortable accommodations, but affordable ones, within minutes of numerous off-campus attractions.

Again, thank you for commenting! We look forward to having you back with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
Hampton Inn by Hilton London
Westminster
TownePlace Suites London
Westminster
Days Inn London
Days Inn London
#22 of 41 in London
429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Econo Lodge
#25 of 41 in London
189 reviews
Westminster
Courtyard London
Courtyard London
#23 of 41 in London
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites London

Property: Quality Suites London
Address: 1120 Dearness Dr, London, Ontario N6E 1N9, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > London > Westminster
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites London 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Quality Suites London! We are conveniently located near such great local attractions as White Oaks Mall, Budweiser Gardens, and Storybook Gardens. Bright, spacious, and tastefully appointed two-room suites provide convenience and relaxation. Living rooms are furnished with a sofa sleeper, cable television, and dining/work table. Featuring either one king bed or two double beds, a second television, en-suite bathroom and vanity area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Suites London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites London Hotel London
Quality Inn London
Quality Hotel London
Quality Suites London Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing