We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spacious, Clean room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Suites London
Ranked #21 of 41 Hotels in London
A TripAdvisor Member
Scottsdale, AZ
28
Reviewed 9 March 2006

We checked in during the middle of the night due to flight delays, and were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room. The bedroom with 2 double beds was huge, and the living room with the pull-out couch had enough room for all 5 of us to spread out our luggage, sit & chat, and be comfortable. Great location too - there's a chinese restaurant right next door, a Subway across the street, and a short walk to the shopping mall.

  • Stayed: February 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (339)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

322 - 328 of 339 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
New York, NY
29
Reviewed 1 February 2006

This hotel was fairly priced -very clean and had a very nice staff that took the time to help out and they take dogs - a big plus - I stayed here for 3 nights on business and found it to be very easy to sleep at and you can find walking areas for pets not too far away.

  • Stayed: December 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2005

I stayed here last week for 4 days on a business trip. It is in a great location whether you have a car or not - right off the main highway, across from a big mall, within walking distance of many big box stores and numerous restaurants.

The hotel is not fancy but has everything - spacious living room, separate vanity area, 2 closets, 2 TV sets, comfortable bed, complimentary high speed internet, free local calls, mini fridge, AND complimentary continental breakfast.

I liked it so much I am now considering planning a road trip around Quality Suites!!

  • Stayed: July 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank elycee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2005

Whilst in Ontario, we stayed in 5 different hotels and this was the best by far! We stayed for 2 nights in July 05. The suites are really spacious (It had a huuuge bed !) and very clean, 2 televisions, a plug in internet connection, a double sofa bed, nice bathroom, and a small sink area and fridge. Staff are very friendly and helpful. It is just over the road from the White Oaks Mall. Free breakfast consisted of muffins (3 types), toast and bagels with various toppings, yoghurt, fruit, fruit juices, cereals and a choice of hot drinks. I would definately stay here again when I'm next in London.

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank big_momma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2004

I stayed at the Quality Suites for two nights while in London on October 12 and 13, 2004. As soon as I arrived, I received a number of nice surprises. First, my room reservation had been automatically upgraded from a room to a suite at no extra cost. Second, the suite was newly-appointed and very clean with a large desk and executive chair in the sitting room, a king size bed and two good-sized televisions (one in the sitting room and one in the bedroom). Third, the free continential breakfast was offered in a very nice and clean dining room and was all-you-can-eat cereal, muffins, toast, yogourt, etc. Finally, as I checked in using a "Choice Club" membership card, I was able to get a 3:00 p.m. checkout arranged through the cheerful desk clerk. At a price of $95 per night, this was a very good place to stay. I will be going to London a number of times over the next few months and will be staying here each time.

  • Stayed: October 2004, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank dbakerca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2004

Finding a clean, fresh room can be a chore when traveling with a dog. This place is great. The suite is spacious, quiet and immaculate. Good value for the money. Delicious fish n' chips place across the road as well!

7  Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2004

Stayed at the Quality Suites for two nights on May 1st and 2nd, 2004. Very spacious and clean rooms. Free continental breakfast is good for a quick bite to eat. Mostly muffins, bagels etc., with coffee and juice. Front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful with any concerns we had. There is no pool so if you need one this is not the place for you. Good rates and nice hotel, would stay here again.

2  Thank staledave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Econo Lodge
#23 of 41 in London
207 reviews
Westminster
Hampton Inn by Hilton London
Ramada London
#20 of 41 in London
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westminster
Days Inn London
Days Inn London
#19 of 41 in London
504 reviews
Westminster
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#28 of 41 in London
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites London

Address: 1120 Dearness Dr, London, Ontario N6E 1N9, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > London > Westminster
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in London
Price Range: £45 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites London 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Quality Suites London! We are conveniently located near such great local attractions as White Oaks Mall, Budweiser Gardens, and Storybook Gardens. Bright, spacious, and tastefully appointed two-room suites provide convenience and relaxation. Living rooms are furnished with a sofa sleeper, cable television, and dining/work table. Featuring either one king bed or two double beds, a second television, en-suite bathroom and vanity area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Suites London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites London Hotel London
Quality Inn London
Quality Hotel London
Quality Suites London Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing