We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel for parents of University of Western Ontario”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
StationPark All Suite Hotel
Ranked #16 of 41 Hotels in London
New Hampshire
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great Hotel for parents of University of Western Ontario”
Reviewed 2 September 2013 via mobile

Fabulous location close to campus of UWO. Located beside Jack Astors, The Keg, and Bertoldi's restaurants. Large well appointed suites. This was an excellent choice for us as we dropped off our daughter to begin as a freshman at UWO. We will certainly stay here again when we come to visit her.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mountain_Doc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this review, 3 September 2013
Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay at StationPark All Suite Hotel. We are the closest hotel to the University of Western Ontario and our location is always a popular choice for visitors to the University. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

368 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    103
    146
    75
    23
    21
See reviews for
91
83
18
117
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 1 September 2013 via mobile

Our last minute trip cut short and we needed a place to stay for the night... This was a great option and have us some much needed comfort. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, spacious, and the bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Heather K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this review, 3 September 2013
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at StationPark All Suite Hotel. We are glad you discovered our hotel on your journey and hope that you will visit us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2013 via mobile

My partner and I stayed for a night. The hotel was amazing and the staff was very nice!!! The continental breakfast was amazing. Across the street is a bar called Barney's which was amazing as well. The parking garage to the hotel was very easy to get in and out of. We definitely will stay here again.

Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this review, 30 August 2013
Thank you very much for your kind comments. We certainly appreciate hearing about how much you enjoyed your stay at StationPark Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kitchener, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2013

Good clean reasonably priced hotel in downtown London. The rooms are a good size, but the decor is dated. For anyone looking for a short stay, I would recommend the hotel. Make sure to ask for a room away from the elevator as noise does travel into the room.

Room Tip: Ask for room away from elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank peter m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this review, 5 August 2013
Thank you for your comments and we are certainly pleased to hear that you would stay at our hotel again. We are constantly renovating and improving the hotel for the benefit of our guests and hope you will experience some of these changes the next time you visit our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barrie, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2013

PROS
Room was very big, bathroom was clean, bed was big and comfortable. Was there for business meeting
CONS
Very noisy through doors to hall, noisy bar kitty corner across the street, sofa was sticky and not sure if I should have sat on it or got any diseases from it?, The company paid the accommodation, but if I were paying the shot I would have likely raised a stink. Would not likely return on my own or with family.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank biguglybeardedguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this review, 5 August 2013
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We are sorry that you did not report what you encountered directly at the time as we would have gladly moved you to another suite. We did not receive any further reports similar to yours so we do know that housekeeping would have cleaned up whatever had been spilled earlier on the couch.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sault Ste. Marie
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2013 via mobile

We stayed one night. It's a pretty hotel, with smaller, but nice suites. My biggest complaint was the odd lack of towels. We arrived in the afternoon..family of 4, road weary and dying for showers. There was one towel in the room. When we called down, they said they didn't have any yet! Weird. They ended up sending 2 within the hour.(still not enough for all of us). That was it. First time we've ever had to share towels in a hotel!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LLL71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this review, 5 August 2013
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at StationPark All Suite Hotel. We apologise for your experience with the lack of towels as this certainly is not our policy. Our policy is to provide sufficient towels for 2 people in each suite and we are happy to provide additional towels when requested. Again, we are sorry about your experience and can only assure your that this is not our policy.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Catharines, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2013 via mobile

Stayed here one night for a wedding. The room was very spacious and clean throughout, it also had a very comfortable bed and TVs in both the bedroom and living room area. Was greeted immediately upon check in and by all staff when walking through the hotel and all were friendly. The breakfast in the morning was simple but sufficient and there is parking underground. Overall was the perfect location to be close to the restaurants and nightlife on Richmond Row.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Principessa10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this review, 5 August 2013
Thank you for your positive comments about your experience of staying at StationPark All Suite Hotel. We make every effort to ensure each guest receives excellent service and comfort while staying at our hotel and we appreciate the generous feedback that we receive.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Hotel Metro
#5 of 41 in London
460 reviews
Central London
Delta Hotels by Marriott London Armouries
Central London
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London Ontario
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Idlewyld Inn & Spa
#1 of 41 in London
326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to StationPark All Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about StationPark All Suite Hotel

Property: StationPark All Suite Hotel
Address: 242 Pall Mall St, London, Ontario N6A 5P6, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > London > Central London
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — StationPark All Suite Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Station Park All Suite Hotel is located in London Ontario's premier shopping district Richmond Row. All suites feature Kuerig coffee makers, mini fridges, microwaves, two flat screen televisions, hair dryers, iron and ironing board. Station Park All Suite Hotel is walking distance to fine shopping and dining. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your StationPark All Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stationpark All Hotel London
StationPark All Suite Hotel London, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing