We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another successful stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
StationPark All Suite Hotel
Ranked #14 of 41 Hotels in London
Reviewed 26 October 2013

My employer tends to use this hotel for its employees when they come to London for business meetings, etc. I have stayed here many times and each time never fails, including this latest visit. The suites are very nice and the hotel is very convenient to downtown (at the north end of downtown) and to our corporate headquarters (about a 10 minute drive).

There are closer hotels/motels to our corporate offices, but none that provide as nice a room for the money as Station Park. I will stay here again, whether my employer pays or I do.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cdnviking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2013

Thank you very much for your comments on our hotel. We sincerely appreciate the fact that you enjoy staying at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (414)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

261 - 267 of 414 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2013

My husband, our son and I stayed at StationPark hotel in late August, for Western University's white coat ceremony. We had a special rate for this event. It was a great location (lots of restaurants nearby) and we walked to Victoria Park. My husband's Mom had grown up on Dufferin Street, opposite the park (which is lovely). Breakfast was included in the cost - lots of variety, in a nice, bright room. Our suite had two queens (very comfy) and Adam was on a pullout in the living room (there was a door separating the two rooms). The bathroom was
modern and very large. We will definitely come back here!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TorontoHiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2013

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at StationPark Hotel. We are glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

Spent 2 nights here for our daughter and son-in-law's recent wedding. Very welcoming check in and great there was underground parking. Loved the way we could spread out all our stuff in the suite. We had alot of family from up north staying as well and it was perfect that we had room to visit in each others room without having to sit on beds. Speaking of beds, very comfy. I'm sure it was helped by all of the wedding cheer we partook of but I have to say it was definitely sound proof. Great water pressure in shower and I was pleased to see that toilet and shower were separate from sink and mirror. Great for a couple trying to multi task getting ready for a big event. A few minor issues... used the gym and no towels available in workout room, not all of us remember to bring from change room. There was also no start button on the treadmill and I know sounds trivial but if you are a workout junkie its the little things that stand out. I have to also comment on the complimentary continental breakfast. It was pretty clear that there were a few wedding parties staying for the weekend and it would have been a good idea to have laid out the food so 2 lines could have been picking thru. There was also not enough room for everyone to sit down so we ended up taking it to our room. Overall it was a great stay and will always be part of the memories of a family wedding.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank steveandjudy1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

Thank you for your generous comments regarding your stay at StationPark Hotel. We are certainly pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend our hotel. In early 2014 we will be renovating and expanding our fitness room and adding all new fitness equipment. In addition our breakfast area will be expanded right off the lobby level with renovations being completed in the lobby area as well to enhance our guests' stay. We hope that you will be back in London next year and will have an even better experience the next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013 via mobile

Fabulous location close to campus of UWO. Located beside Jack Astors, The Keg, and Bertoldi's restaurants. Large well appointed suites. This was an excellent choice for us as we dropped off our daughter to begin as a freshman at UWO. We will certainly stay here again when we come to visit her.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mountain_Doc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2013

Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay at StationPark All Suite Hotel. We are the closest hotel to the University of Western Ontario and our location is always a popular choice for visitors to the University. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013 via mobile

Our last minute trip cut short and we needed a place to stay for the night... This was a great option and have us some much needed comfort. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, spacious, and the bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heather K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2013

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at StationPark All Suite Hotel. We are glad you discovered our hotel on your journey and hope that you will visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

My partner and I stayed for a night. The hotel was amazing and the staff was very nice!!! The continental breakfast was amazing. Across the street is a bar called Barney's which was amazing as well. The parking garage to the hotel was very easy to get in and out of. We definitely will stay here again.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2013

Thank you very much for your kind comments. We certainly appreciate hearing about how much you enjoyed your stay at StationPark Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

Good clean reasonably priced hotel in downtown London. The rooms are a good size, but the decor is dated. For anyone looking for a short stay, I would recommend the hotel. Make sure to ask for a room away from the elevator as noise does travel into the room.

Room Tip: Ask for room away from elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peter m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2013

Thank you for your comments and we are certainly pleased to hear that you would stay at our hotel again. We are constantly renovating and improving the hotel for the benefit of our guests and hope you will experience some of these changes the next time you visit our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Central London
Delta Hotels by Marriott London Armouries
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westminster
Hampton Inn by Hilton London
Central London
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London Ontario
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to StationPark All Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about StationPark All Suite Hotel

Address: 242 Pall Mall St, London, Ontario N6A 5P6, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > London > Central London
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in London
Price Range: £86 - £132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — StationPark All Suite Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Station Park All Suite Hotel is located in London Ontario's premier shopping district Richmond Row. All suites feature Kuerig coffee makers, mini fridges, microwaves, two flat screen televisions, hair dryers, iron and ironing board. Station Park All Suite Hotel is walking distance to fine shopping and dining. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your StationPark All Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stationpark All Hotel London
StationPark All Suite Hotel London, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing