We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great reputation, well-deserved”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
StationPark All Suite Hotel
Ranked #15 of 41 Hotels in London
Blaine, Washington
Level Contributor
100 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great reputation, well-deserved”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

My wife and I have stayed here over weekends dating back 15 years and have never been disappointed. Comfortable and clean. Surrounded by many restaurants and half way between Western University and the downtown area. Friendly helpful staff. Easy parking. Reasonably priced even during Homecoming weekends. Most recently visited 4 months ago.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dennis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Thank you very much for all your kind comments regarding your experience of staying at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

344 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    94
    140
    72
    21
    17
See reviews for
84
75
17
111
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We stayed here as a overnight from Boston to Michigan, so we didn't experience the entire hotel. The staff were all very nice and loved the dogs when we checked in. There was NO pet fee and paid $12 for parking under ground. The hotel is close to restaurants and hotels, but also close to neighborhood streets that we walked the dogs through before hitting the road the next morning. Our suite was very spacious, which is an added bonus when traveling with dogs. The rooms are nice and spacious, but would say the bathroom could use an update. Overall we were very satisfied with our limited stay, but would stay there again when in the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BosVizsla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at StationPark All Suite Hotel. We are certainly pleased to hear that you and your pet enjoyed your stay at our location. On July 15 we are starting the first phase of an extensive renovation, first to the lobby and breakfast area and to an expansion of our fitness room with all new equipment being added. The second phase in 2015 will be renovation of the suites, so we hope that you will return to our hotel when you next journey this way and let us know how you find the changes.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graz, Austria
Level Contributor
71 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

All rooms are suites, so you have one extra room besides the bed room. WiFi is good, but the breakfast is only "light" (no ham, cheese, etc.). Breakfast room is very small, so you might need to share a table with somebody else. Could become a little louder because close to a bar, check the side of the room if you have a light sleep.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sparefroh2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel and we are certainly pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The hotel will be starting a major renovation to the lobby area this summer and the breakfast area will be moved and improved during the renovation. We do hope that you will stay with us again after the renovations and note the enhancements that will be taking place.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurora, Canada
Level Contributor
66 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

Bathrooms desperate for a refresh, especially the tiles. Full amenities with fridge and microwave. Very friendly reception staff. Not sure if parking is free or not. Lots of great restaurants and pubs nearby.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Carolyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Thank you for providing comments on your stay in our hotel. We are sorry that you found the suite that you stayed in not up to our usual standards. Our upper level suites have been most recently renovated and are very popular with our guests. Some of the lower level suites are in line for updating and renovations that will be taking place next year. We do hope that you will choose to stay at our hotel again when you are next in London.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston, Canada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

I stayed at Station Park 1 night in June 2014 on a business trip. The hotel location is excellent, a quick 5 minute walk in the morning took me to my meeting. Front desk staff were very courteous. Parking available underground. Rooms were fine, slightly dated but clean and the king size bed was comfortable. Many dining otions within walking distance. Good value for the money. As mentioned by others, can be a bit noisy from the street depending on the day of the week and room location.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TR1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. You will find that our upper level suites have been more recently renovated and the lower level suites will be updated next year. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. John's, Canada
Level Contributor
218 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

I spent two nights at this location. The rooms are excellent. As they are suites, there is plenty of space with a separate living and sleeping area. Very tastefully decorated with comfortable furniture and beds. I did not use the kitchenette but it looked very functional. The wireless worked fine for my needs.

My first room faced the main street. I asked to be moved when I discovered this and was promptly accommodated to a room facing the rear of the building. This is a university town so expect late night noise at the bars and eateries nearby.

The continental breakfast was good. A selection of muffins, breads, bagels, fruit, yogurt and hard boiled eggs (great to have protein included). Coffee (regular and decaf), a variety of teas and juices are also available.

I did not realize until the morning that they did not replace the bath towels. However, as these are good quality towels I was able to make do with the hand towels. When I mentioned this to the cleaning person she was very sincerely apologetic. Overall I found the staff all very nice and helpful.

I would certainly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the street may be a bit noisy. Ask for the rear of the building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank C W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Thank you for your very kind comments regarding your stay at StationPark All Suite Hotel. We are certainly pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. We will be undergoing some exciting renovations and changes to our hotel over this summer and we hope to welcome you back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

Writing this during my stay in June 2014.

As other reviewers have noted, the suites are cramped. The living room has an old style tv dresser for a flat screen TV which kills space.
What is worse is that the so-called desks are 1/2 size, just big enough for the width of a compact laptop and a mouse, yet there is enough space for a full size desk or table. Very difficult and annoying to work on. Why would they chinz out on this? To save $50.00 per room amortized over the number of years before the next reno? I asked for another table to out next to it and was treated like I was from a different planet.

The breakfast is bad - essentially worthless. Better spend a few bucks and go so Starbucks a couple of blocks away or a bit more somewhere else. Plus it is in a cramped unpleasant room.

Maps of the city? Forget it - they will give you a print out of a map that is so small you have to be 5 years old to read. Trail maps for running (there is a good trail map system in London)? Forget it.

The desk staff is friendly and cooperative but they work with what they have.

Wouldn't stay here again.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Mitchell_M_E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel. Generally guests report how spacious our suites are and the convenience of our location. Our staff are wonderful and we do appreciate that you received excellent service from the front desk. The hotel will be undergoing renovations in the next few months with further renovations planned for next year. We do hope that you will try the hotel again if you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Hotel Metro
#5 of 41 in London
445 reviews
Central London
Delta Hotels by Marriott London Armouries
Central London
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London Ontario
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Idlewyld Inn & Spa
#1 of 41 in London
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to StationPark All Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about StationPark All Suite Hotel

Property: StationPark All Suite Hotel
Address: 242 Pall Mall St, London, Ontario N6A 5P6, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > London > Central London
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — StationPark All Suite Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Station Park All Suite Hotel is located in London Ontario's premier shopping district Richmond Row. All suites feature Kuerig coffee makers, mini fridges, microwaves, two flat screen televisions, hair dryers, iron and ironing board. Station Park All Suite Hotel is walking distance to fine shopping and dining. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your StationPark All Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stationpark All Hotel London
StationPark All Suite Hotel London, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing