We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average Hotel”
Review of Days Inn London

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn London
Ranked #22 of 41 Hotels in London
Reviewed 30 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Carolyn V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (481)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

361 - 367 of 481 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2013

we were booked to stay here 3 nights but because the hotel or the knotty pine resturant would not put our cooler with frozen fish in their freezer for us we got a different hotel the following day for 2 nights the ramada down the road.front desk did not charge us to cancel and vere sorry. our room was hugh & very clean would not have except for the freezer issue

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigedd47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2013

The lobby on the hotel was fantastic, the staff were friendly, the rooms not so much. My friend and I first checked in a room on the ground floor the beds are very uncomfortable, there was black mold in the a/c vents so I immediately went down and complained at the desk, the lady was nice enough to give us a new room. When we got to this room the beds were still bricks, the sliding door to the balcony was impossible to open and when I was in the shower the water was barely going down the drain then realized it was clogged with hair. So I complained again got another room and it actually seemed fine to stay in. I don't reccommed staying here there's many hotels around where this one is so spend the extra $20-$40 to go somewhere good to sleep.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank checta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Hotel was average. Lobby had garbage sitting on table . Bed was very uncomfortable. Hallways were dirty and looked like they had not been vacuumed in awhile. Wallpaper on walls torn and peeling in places. Generally looked not well kept.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Harold M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

This hotel is very middle of the road. it is conveniently located near the 401 but there are much nicer hotels in the immediate area. My room was a cab ride away from the lobby, but my card did not quit working, so it wasn't a serious issue. the room was dated, with old style tv, a window mounted a/c unit, and a bathroom just large enough to turn around in. i had to unplug the clock to charge my tablet, and i had use the bathroom outlets to plug in my phone and bluetooth chargers. I cannot comment on the price, as it was prebooked and paid for by my client. Ample room for a bus to offload, and park.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sandra R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
Quality Suites London
Quality Suites London
#20 of 41 in London
336 reviews
Ramada London
#21 of 41 in London
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Econo Lodge
#24 of 41 in London
198 reviews
Westminster
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#28 of 41 in London
117 reviews
Westminster
TownePlace Suites by Marriott London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn London

Address: 1100 Wellington Rd, London, Ontario N6E 1M2, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > London > Westminster
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in London
Price Range: £43 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn London 2.5*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn London Hotel London
London Days Inn
Days Inn London Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing