We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, London South, ON
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
232
129
31
6
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
232
129
31
6
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvictoria hospitalchildren's hospitalroom was cleanquiet streethot and cold breakfasthospital ratesmall poolwellington roadmake your own waffleswould stay here againexercise roomfree internetmicrowave and fridgeneeded a place to staycomfortable hotelhome away from homeconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
312 - 317 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We had occasion to stay at this hotel on Friday and Saturday, Nov. 29 and 30, awaiting the arrival of our fifth grandchild at the women's hospital
right across the street.
We cannot rave enough about this hotel, from the incredibly accommodating staff, to the exceptional quality of the rooms and the great "morning spread" in the breakfast room.
Cleanliness and décor were obviously at the top of the list here as well.
The room rates were VERY reasonable as well, with a special rate offered for situations like ours that involved the hospital nearby.
We would recommend this hotel for ANY type of stay in London, Ontario,
whether it be for shopping, business or just visiting friends or relatives in the area.

Room Tip: If you can, get the King suite, on the fourth floor. It is something else.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank garry b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

I have stayed at this hotel on and off for about 5 years. The staff could not be more friendly. Once after a difficult year of many hospital appts,I was checking inand I was told welcome to your home away from home and that is how it felt. I have never had any reason to complain. One time after I had surgery, there was noise in the hallway. The staff took care of it with in a few minutes. The free breadfast is served at a good hour for most people and I am not an early morning fan but 10 o'clock is alright with me. . The coffee is always on in the lobby with homestyle cookies. The beds are clean, the pull outs are comfortable. What more could you ask for.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 September 2013

husband had emergency surgery and we needed a place to stay quick . the nurse at hospital recommended them and told me they offered great rates for emergencies .
i checked in with crystal ( i hope i got her name right ) she was so awesome and helpful.
a welcome with coffee tea and homemade chocolate cookies at all time in the lobby :)
the suite was perfect had a separate room with king bed . the bed was very comfortable the linens clean . microwave mini fridge and coffee maker in room . breakfast in morning was a nice surprise hot food eggs suasages waffle maker hot and cold cereal bagels muffins etc... you will not go hungry :) if i had to say anything negative about anything i would have to say make sure you get to breakfast well before time as the girl started packing it up early and i noticed a few people come in last minute and could not get anything . 10 is 10 not 9:45 . management should take note of this. that would not be a reason not to stay at this establishment it was great was just an fyi for other guests :)

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank o1_diamond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

This hotel is the best! Conveniently located across the street from the hospital, clean and friendly. The best part was the free breakfast buffet. Lots of hot choices, ham, potatoes and omelets yesterday, sausages, muffins and scrambled eggs today. plus the usual assortment, waffles maker, fresh fruit salad, fresh fruit, cold assorted cereals, hot oatmeal, and more!
Also an excellent 'hospital rate' while visiting family in the hospital. I highly recommend this place. Didn't use the pool, but it looked nice.

Room Tip: first floor is very quiet
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ren026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews