We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn by Hilton London
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$104
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard London(London)
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (649)
Filter reviews
649 results
Traveller rating
345
214
57
23
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
214
57
23
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoff the highwaycomplimentary breakfastroom was cleanbreakfast was excellentbaseball tournamentrestaurants and shoppingniagara fallsfresh fruitfront desk staffgreat place to stayhockey teamwould stay here againthe breakfast arearecommend this hoteleasy accesslondon areaexcellent stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
608 - 613 of 649 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2012

I only stayed for one night, but I will definately stay at Hampton. It was quiet and the staff couldn't do enough for you. The breakfast was more than excellent. All in all a very comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DonnaB63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YXU_Hampton, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn by Hilton London, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn.

I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank your for your compliments on our staff and our breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again sometime in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2012

I have stayed at various London area hotels and this property is probably rated where it should, 9-12 of area hotels.
The pool and gym are small, but good enough. The rooms are clean. They have coffe, tea, cookies, apples, bananas available most of the day and evening.
The property is close to the 401 highway and many restaurants. Located a walking distance to White Oaks Mall.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edulinx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YXU_Hampton, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn by Hilton London, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn.

Thank your for your compliments on our room cleanliness. Our guests do love the freshly baked cookies Monday-Friday and our location which is just off highway 401.

We look forward to seeing you again sometime in the future!

Amy Dykxhoorn
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2012

I am a fan of the Hampton Inn chain, but would take this one off my preferred list. The bed was the hardest Hampton bed I have ever slept in. It was the first room of theirs that I was in that didn't have a fridge - to be fair - they didn't advertise that they had one either. TV seemed on the small size for a king sized room. The free breakfast was not what I am used to. The eggs were horrible - tasted powdered and the pork patty - was like rubber. The rest of the hotel was exactly what you would expect from any Hampton, just disappointing when it doesn't measure up to your expectations.

Room Tip: lots of teams stay here - take an end room and up as high as you can go
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wellrested2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YXU_Hampton, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn by Hilton London, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn.

I apologize that you were dissappointed with your stay with us. All of our beds are the Cloud bedding which is standard with all Hampton Inns. All of our rooms feature 32" flat screen tvs, which is standard in all of our rooms.

I hope that in the future, you will give us another try and stay with us again. If I can be of any assistance to you, please feel free to contact me.

Amy Dykxhoorn
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2012

This was our second stay at a Hampton Inn. We stayed here based on a wonderful stay at another Hampton Inn. I understand some of the hotels are all the same (ie cookie cutters) but that's OK as you know what to expect and where everything is, something to consider when arriving late at night.
The room was large and clean, staff was as always wonderful. The hotel was full of teens for the Hockey Day In Canada tournament and we thought a restfull sleep wasn't going to happen for us. Either this place has the best soundproofing ever or those were the quietest kids on the planet, we didn't hear a peep!
Keep it Hampton people, we'll be looking for your properties wherever we go!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank barbaradave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YXU_Hampton, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn by Hilton London, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn.
I am so happy to hear that you had a restful sleep and and a great stay at the Hampton Inn. If you are travelling with any Hilton brand hotel often, be sure to sign up for our Hhonors program so that you can earn points for every stay! We look forward to seeing you again sometime in the future!

Amy Dykxhoorn
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2012

The hotel was clean, comfortable, decent price. I would stay again. I would recommend that hotels also tell you when there is a hockey team in the place. Then again the parents are usually worse then the kids! Anyways, I would stay their again for sure.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chris s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YXU_Hampton, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn by Hilton London, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn. Your compliments on our cleanliness are appreciated. Typically we do not tell guests when we have groups staying with us. With our complimentary hot breakfast, free parking and free Wi-Fi we are very popular for travellers of all kinds! We look forward to seeing you again sometime in the future!

Amy Dykxhoorn
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews