We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Independant Pizza Place”
Review of Byron Pizza

Byron Pizza
Ranked #76 of 1,053 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Takeout
London, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent Independant Pizza Place”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Some of the best pizzas around. Also make a fantastic Loaded Nacho Dish.

Can be a bit pricey and very busy at times.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank BDEP0810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    17
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
southern ontario canada
Level Contributor
36 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“always impressed with this place”
Reviewed 17 March 2014

everything about this place is above average. Most of my reviews are due to disappointments.. but I thought I have to write about this place as I always loved every slice of pizza I got from Byron Pizza. they must be doing something right. I feel hungry talking about it..

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank See_Why_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 12 March 2014 via mobile

We had an excellent visit best pizza I have ever tasted. Keep up the great work and will continue to recommend this great pizza to everyone.

Helpful?
1 Thank Digitech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, Canada
Level Contributor
83 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Just OK”
Reviewed 25 February 2014

This pizza is raved about and while I think it's good, it's nothing like real Italian pizza. The toppings are a bit limited for vegetarians, and I find it pretty pricey. We do eat Byron Pizza once in a while but I don't find it to be incredible like people have said.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Moose_the_explorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best pizza around”
Reviewed 18 February 2014

I am so lucky to live close to this amazing pizza place.... so many choices and always delicious and hot.... I must admit to getting the slice of pizza way more often than I should.... not good for dieting but too good to resist...and after all, it's only one slice...Best place around....

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Kitotika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Byron Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Byron Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing