We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay! ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
Ranked #8 of 61 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for a competition for 4 nights. It was a beautiful hotel with amazing staff. Simon in the loung made us feel like we where sitting in our own living room. He was sooooo friendly and helpful. And made us smile and laugh each time we where there. The FD staff made us feel so at home and the night audit staff where very helpful! Will definitely come back to this hotel if ever in the area again!
Thanks Everyone

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Yodyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,080)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

681 - 687 of 1,080 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2014

Nice modern room with the usual Hilton Garden Inn quality beds and bathroom facilities. The shuttle was running every 15 minutes when we arrived (before 9pm) although the driver was not very helpful with our luggage. The food was typical airport food, high priced and bland, but pleasantly served.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jumbuck06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Try the Hilton Garden Inn Airport for your next small to medium sized business meeting. Decent rental and catering rates with excellent service by the staff. The room booking and menu selection process was simplistic.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

This hotel does not service air travellers at all well. Do not go here if you need a meal after travelling for long hours on planes which also do not provide any meal availability. The bed and bedding was excellent and provided for a sound sleep so long as you are not hungry.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Florence S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milani P, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Florence,

Thank you for submitting your experience. Your feedback is truly important to us because it helps us to realize both our strengths and weaknesses from our guests' point of view.

I apologize that we did not exceed your expectations throughout your stay. We will keep your concerns on dining options and airport services in mind as we continually evolve to best meet and exceed our guests' needs and hope you will give us another opportunity to impress should you travel through our area again in the future.

Thank you.
Best Regards,


Milani Patel
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

The rooms at this hotel are very nice and look brand new. The key cards are touch sensitive to the door. You won't go wrong staying here next time you need a place near YYZ. The staff is also very helpful. The breakfast is a cost but its a nice buffet with made to order eggs and fresh waffles. The internet is a little slow so YMMV.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ramiu5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

This hotel has Clean and Comfortable Interior Conditions, which is close to the airport, which is needed for business travelers with early morning flights. Would recommend this hotel to those looking for these qualities in a hotel close to the airport.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Otilio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Three things I liked about this hotel: 1. Hotel is close to the airport. Hotel has a shuttle as well so you can drop your rental car and take the shuttle especially if you are leaving early. 2. The room I stayed has a nice layout. There is a receiving room area before getting into the bedroom. The receiving area has TV, sofa and refrigerator. It is a place where you can sit back, relax and watch TV. The bedroom size is just right. It has a desk where you can work. 3. The elevator requires to scan the room card before allowing you to get into your floor. The room card is not the typical swipe card.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Romeo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
0.3 mi away
Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites
0.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#20 of 61 in Mississauga
1,354 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport
5.5 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport

Address: 3311 Caroga Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1A3, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#5 Family Hotel in Mississauga
#8 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range: £74 - £159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 224
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport is built "green" from the ground up, and the first new build hotel in Canada to be accredited with LEED certification. The hotel is located just minutes from Pearson International Airport, major corporate offices, and Toronto's largest convention centres, including the International Centre, Toronto Congress Centre and Mississauga Convention Centre. Restaurants, shopping, major attractions and sporting facilities are just a short drive from the Hilton Garden Inn, including Vaughan Mills Shopping Centre, Woodbine Slots and Racetrack, the Hershey Centre and the Powerade Centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Hilton Garden Inn Mississauga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing