We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I loved my stay.......”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Clarkson Village Motel
Ranked #41 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Erie, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I loved my stay.......”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2013

I loved my stay here. The staff was very friendly. The rooms are nice and upgraded. We were in Missisauga for a wedding and all of our extended family was staying here. The manager was very nice and gave us free ride in his car to the church. Nice comfortable beds and fluffy pillows. We had excellent wifi connection. I would strongly recommend this motel.

Elaine

Erie, Pennsylvania

Room Tip: Ask for newly upgraded rooms in the back [art of the motel
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Elaine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    7
    7
    2
    3
    4
See reviews for
6
6
5
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
banglore India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2013

I stayed here with my family for almost two weeks. Found the ad on Kijiji.ca. Rooms are nice and clean. Location was excellent. WIFI speed was excellent. Manager was very helpful in
all aspects. The only thing that can be improved is to have more movie channels on tv.

Arun Kumar
Banglore, India

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank arun k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2011

The individual rooms were ok. Found our room clean. Our extended family stayed in the 1bedroom apartmet at this motel and found it exceptionally nice. Excellent for extended family stay for a family of 3+.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Nayasir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dubai
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2011

We stayed for 3 weeks at the 1 bedroom motel apartment and found the service to be really great. Never felt like a hotel stay since the owners took great care of our family and their needs. The rooms, kitchen and washroom were very clean and hygienic. In addition, it is very close to ISNA mosque, QEW, 24 hours metro, walking distance to McDonalds, Dollarama, Tim Hortons, Go station and Mississauga Transit. We highly recommend this place to families who would like to make their vacation more cozy and warm.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank sammyDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2011

I stayed for a week in this motel because the price was good. But everything was old in the room and not very clean that you expect. I don't go back again and I prefer to pay some extra money but enjoy my stay in a clean room.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Saman161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tillsonburg
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2010

great accommodation, clean accommodations and very friendly owner and staff. I would highly recommend this motel. Great location and price also.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TamarkaTillsonburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2010

It is somewhat cheap and good. In fact, you can spend some good time here. Its better for short terms.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DamnBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mississauga
1.4 mi away
Admiral Inn & Suites
Admiral Inn & Suites
#7 of 60 in Mississauga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 343 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Oakville
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Toronto / Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
The Waterside Inn
The Waterside Inn
#37 of 60 in Mississauga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 163 reviews
2.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oakville, ON
2.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto-Oakville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Clarkson Village Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Clarkson Village Motel

Property: Clarkson Village Motel
Address: 1815 Lakeshore Road West, Mississauga, Ontario L5J 1J6, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Clarkson Village Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Clarkson Village Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarkson Village Hotel Mississauga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing