We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$244
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (952)
Filter reviews
952 results
Traveller rating
550
297
72
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
550
297
72
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelhockey tournamentbusiness tripbreakfast buffetbusiness centera great stayfree parkingtoronto areahot tubfitness roomclean roomshotel restaurantwould stay here againeasy accesstoronto airportshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
585 - 590 of 952 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

Very nice hotel. I stayed a week and loved it. The hotel is close to the airport but you never hear the roar of the planes. It was also very close to my office in downtown Mississauga. Very clean and great hospitality.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
Thank Eric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I booked this hotel after researching various hotels in the area, and was pleased with my research. We reserved a king suite and were very happy with the room. The employees were great, from the guy who checked us in at 11pm at night on Friday, to the lady who was serving tables during the brunch breakfast (which was very good) and the staff at the counter that would say hello, good morning etc when we passed by. We were very pleased overall with everything. Unfortunately we didn't have a chance to test out the pool or hot tub but they both looked very inviting and it always seemed to be in use - so good sign!

I would agree with someone else's post that this is not the hotel you would attend if you want to walk to a restaurant, bar or other. It is somewhat situated in an commercial business park. We were driving for a day trip to Niagara on the Saturday, so the location was perfect for us. However, it does make for silent neighbours at night. We were also very pleased to find a yuk yuk's about 2 blocks away and saw a great show on Saturday.

I read some other posts about having to pay for parking. I'm not sure about that and wondering if the person is confused with another hotel. We stayed here Friday- Sunday and didn't have to pay for parking and to be honest the parking lot was empty but for about 15-20 spots taken.

It was overall good value, pleasant stay and a beautiful room. I would stay there again!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We like to stay in Mississauga when going to Toronto Blue Jay games to stay away from the city core. We found this hotel a couple of years ago and now it's our first choice when we visit Toronto. Not far off the 401, the hotel is clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff has been very accommodating and polite. On our last trip, I requested a room we had stayed in previously and we were given that room. The price is right as well!

We will definitely be staying here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

We booked our room on Booking.com so we would have a place to stay in after our trip overseas. The Hilton Hotels are usually a great chain, but this hotel was terrible! Our room was supposed to be a King suite, but it was SO small, we felt like we were in a closet! There were stains all over the place. When we tried tp turn on the television, it didn't work. We called the front desk and had to wait 30 minutes for someone to show up. We went out for supper and when we returned, we could not find a parking spot. We paid 18 dollars to park there! We had to wait 25 minutes in our car for someone to leave so we could park! Ridiculous! I will NEVER stay there again and I doubt I will stay at a Hilton hotel again.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Kimberly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

My wife and I stayed here for 4 nights and were underwhelmed. It is close to the airport and they offer a shuttle, but you have to reserve in advance (we called from arrivals and they said that the wait was 1 hour, so we ended up getting a taxi). Rooms are clean and ok, nothing special. No bathtub, shower only. Room service was only available between 9-11am and 5pm to 10pm. There are many eateries within walking distance, but the area is not great.
We saw a car rental place advertised in the in-room booklet, so we called to ask where it was located and were met with blank stares - nobody knew. Found this odd, as it is advertised in the room. It was the inconsistency in the service that leads to a poor rating. We called 2 days before our departure to ask if they offered day-use rates and were told that we should check on the morning of arrival. We arrived and called, only to be told that they do not offer day use.
I only 'upgraded' it to 2 stars as we were offered a free house bottle of white wine for all the inconvenience. I believe the employee's name was Raj.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tonitone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews