We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent value for your money.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel
Ranked #15 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
“Excellent value for your money.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2013

I am a business traveller & has been staying in this hotel for last 5 years. I find this property ideally located with friendly staff & offering excellent value. Other added benefits include free airport transfers, free wifi in room & local calls. There is a car rental location & subway & few other food joints just next to the hotel which makes it very convenient. I always enjoy staying in this hotel & i will advice and recommend it to all my friends, family members travelling to toronto to stay at this hotel .

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rajan g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,546 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    571
    495
    268
    109
    103
See reviews for
406
495
170
291
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (222)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hanwell
Level Contributor
38 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2013

I have stayed here a couple of times now. Never been disappointed. Rooms were always clean and well set up. Staff have always been very polite and professional. My status with this chain has always been recognised on arrival and I was treated accordingly. Airport shuttle runs on a schedule and is easily big enough for larger groups.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sioux Lookout, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2013

Due to a rushed appointment and hasty travel arrangements, I inadvertantly booked a smoking room. Since the manager was very observent, he noticed my error and personally called me. Upon realizing my mistake he quickly made the changes and provided me with a superb suite in the non-smoking section. It is a definite benefit when the hotel employees already know your preferences and are able to make the necessary arrangements. This type of service is greatly appreciated.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank thoppe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2013

been in many hotels in my life around the world found best western plus toronto airport hotel is the best in high quality serves and very clean rooms , the easiest reservation without wasting time to be relax in your room ,i always enjoy staying in this hotel i really advice and recommend it to all my friends, family members when comes from over seas to stay at this hotel . i don't worry about the parking my car in safe place .keep the good work and let us always see the smily faces when we inter the door of Best Western plus toronto airport hotel that was impressive ,,thank you

Room Tip: south side are nicer
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fida r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2013

Always enjoy coming to this hotel because I know I will always get a good sleep with no disturbances. I love the beds they are so comfy. It is a great location for someone who is traveling that needs to fly out the next morning...I would recommend this hotel when travelling to the toronto area. Thanks!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank MissNote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlottetown, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 October 2013

Pretty grotty outside would not want to be out alone at night.I had booked a King room and was only offered a queen.
The room was clean and it was reasonably quiet. I asked for an extension of my check out time since my flight did not go until the afternoon, and I was already jet lagged. My check out was extended until 12.00, which was a help. Staff were friendly and helpful, with one exception and that was the breakfast the next day. I was kept waiting for a table, then told to pick what I wanted, the waiter seemed harrassed, no "good morning" when I sat down I said I was ready to order, the waiter said he was too busy to take my order, and he would be back. I saw him do this to several other customers. He was the only one serving, obviously no training in time and motion. I waited another 15mins, and was thinking I think I should leave, when he came to take my order. Another 15 mins before breakfast arrived, luckily I was not on a deadline.
Buckle up when you use the shuttle! we were stopped by the police enroute to the airport and everyone was fined $240.00 for not wearing a seatbelt.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bryan and Jacqu... D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 October 2013

This hotel is close to the airport and easily accessed by the shuttle. The hotel is always clean and the pool in amazing. Lots of places to eat in the area and the staff are always helpful. I stay at this hotel the night before I fly out of YYZ even if it's a late flight.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mississauga
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#17 of 60 in Mississauga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,202 reviews
Etobicoke
BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel
Address: 5825 Dixie Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4V7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Mississauga
Best Western Hotel Mississauga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing