We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trip to Canada”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel
Ranked #14 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Very good Hotel & conveniently located near to Toronto Airport. Clean & nice to stay overnight. Friendly staff & quick check in. During check out, I was given great service & felt as VIP. I booked another room for a family member who was traveling one day after my flight. Parking lot available around the hotel & free Wi-Fi in the room.

Room Tip: Rooms in upper floors are quieter.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KhairyHassan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, General Manager at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Thank you for staying with and for your wonderful review about our hotel.

I am so pleased to hear that you stay here whenever you fly out of Toronto Pearson International Airport.

I hope we can continue to serve you in the future

Thank you

Paul Takhar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,663)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

908 - 914 of 1,663 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2014

Although the hotel is a bit dated the manager and his willingness to make things right and go the extra mile make this a hotel to consider. Ina all my years of travel if there is a problem you normally have to fight to get a fair solution. At this hotel the manager rose the occasion and went the extra mile without haveing to be asked. A real pleaser to see customer service of this calibre.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank R G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, General Manager at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Thanks for sharing your comments on your stay at the hotel!

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the hotel to be of good value which is important!

Best regards till your next visit with us

Thank you

Paul Takhar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Stayed here overnight when flying out early to Montreal. Great service, quick friendly check in, nice clean room and bed, alarm call at correct time, For the one night stay they kept our car for 4 nights which was a great saving over airport parking. I left my jacket in the room and they were so nice when I went to pick it up 4 days later. customer service here is really good. I will return to use their park and fly again. My only small complaint was the length of time it took the shuttle bus to come and pick us up. We had just missed one, which I understand but still waited almost an hour for the next one, but on saying that it would be very expensive for them to come all the way back just for 2 people, when he arrived there were 6 by that time which made it more worth their while. Let's face it - we all need to make money in business....

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mojoscot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, General Manager at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience at our hotel.

We are really glad to hear that you were satisfied with our amenities that we offer and our clean rooms. We will be sure to share your kind words with our staff, as they take such great pride in building great hotels guest love.

We would love to welcome you back in the future

Thank you
Paul Takhar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I would highly recommend this hotel, conveniently located to Toronto airport. Very clean with all the amenities one would want and a very nice and efficient staff. Computers available to print your boarding passes before going to the airport.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

After a long flight and two nights booked at this hotel, we were expecting a clean place to rest, sleep and leave belongings so we could visit family for a few hours.
The first hotel room had hair and food on bathroom floor,,,,
Second room appeared ok but after unpacking some things, and just exhausted, found a dirty in the closet.
The whole hotel is needing a complete update,, old, chipped dark paint and just a good cleaning needed. Attached restaurant had lumps of something on the handrails... Edges of the carpet along the walls were dusty white,,,
Stupid tired we stayed the two nights purely out of exhaustion!

Room Tip: Don't stay here.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Debbie3339
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Excellent value for money. Stayed here with park and fly - one hotel night and 1 week parking with shuttle to airport. Very reliable service, unlike another hotel in the same area that we stayed at previously.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank photobuglondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

I really enjoy my stay at this hotel. The location is great, right next to the airport. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and spacious. My children really enjoy the pool. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time I visit Canada. My daughter left her ipod at the hotel and they notify us immediately about it.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larbi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mississauga
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#19 of 60 in Mississauga
1,271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Quality Inn Airport West
#37 of 60 in Mississauga
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Address: 5825 Dixie Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4V7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Mississauga
#17 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range: £64 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Mississauga
Best Western Hotel Mississauga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing