We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Park and Fly and Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Ranked #18 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Park and Fly and Stay”
Reviewed 8 December 2011

Thank-you to ZivaZahler for starting our vacation on a great note. The park/ fly/stay program that the Comfort Inn toronto Airport offers is fantastic. Shuttle brings you to the airport terminal and picks you up when your flight arrives with in minuits. Ziva and her staff made my family feel like gold when we arrived, it was like we were old friends. Our room was great, no problem with the parking next door to the hotel. Received a late check out with ease. We will definetely stay here agian when we are ready for another vacation. Thank-you Ziva.... I will recomend your hotel to everyone.
J.Trameger

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jason T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,226 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    466
    397
    207
    94
    62
See reviews for
313
536
109
111
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (303)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
62 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 December 2011

We recently stayed here with the park n Fly rate
We parked the car before our trip & stayed the night we returned
The room was clean though maybe needs to be upgraded a bit
we had a room near the back on main floor
It was quiet except for the odd airplane which is too be expected when your stay at the end of the runway
we had to leave the car key but all was fine when we returned
Front desk staff & shuttle driver were very friendly & helpful

Breakfast was ok typical hotel breakfast...a good start to the day

You just call for pick up when you return
only problem we had was they pick you up on the ground level at Terminal one ...we did not know there was a level lower than arrivals level (our fault)
We stood outside arrivals for 15 min until a nice driver for one of the parking lot shuttles told us to go down one more level
The hotel driver did try to find us & we did get the ride after finding the right area

price was right & worked out well in the end
Suggestion:
It would be helpful if the hotel put on the card they give you to call for pick up the location of the pick area ...people may not be familiar with the airport layout

Room Tip: make sure you go to the level below arrivals at Terminal 1 for pick up location
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lht28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Powassan, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 December 2011

A wedding Group of 28 stayed here the night before we went away. They accomodated us very nicely, arranged a cake for the bride and groom, complimentary cookies were in each room, & a limo shuttle in the morning. The staff was friendly and went above & beyond.

We also stayed here when we came back from our trip, and after the terrible service at our 5 star resort the kindness from the staff at the comfort inn was a welcomed relief. We would definatly stay here again, Thanks for being so kind!!

P.S the beds were so comfy!!

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank stacey c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ontario
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 November 2011

Booked this hotel for one night, a stay park and fly package, because it was very close to the airport.. We arrived late in the evening, the parking lot was full and had to park in the parking lot beside the hotel. This was not bad because it was not as packed. Our room was very dated but clean. The toilet in the bathroom kept running all night. Only one light worked in the room. The room was above the entrance and on a very busy road, did not sleep at all. Were told to call when we got back and they would pick us up right away. Had to wait for 25 min. while all the other hotels had already picked up their guests that got to the waiting spot with us. Had not expected to wait that long as it was only 5 min. away. So it didn't matter that the hotel was so close to the airport, might pick another hotel next time.

Room Tip: If you are not used to city traffic noises, try to get a room in a quieter area of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sunburn25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pelham, Canada
Level Contributor
63 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 November 2011

Stayed Nov/2011 for the stay,park and fly package. This hotel is close enough that you could walk to terminal 3. We were shuttled right away to the airport and stayed overnight at the end of our trip. Cleared customs at 1:55 a.m. and called for the shuttle. We were in our room by 2:20 a.m-now that's fast! Very pleasant and efficient shuttle driver and gentlemen at the front desk. Room was great-nice king bed, and we enjoyed the fresh waffles at the continental breakfast. Zero complaints-we will definitely use the hotel again.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JMHPelham_Ont_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lutz, Florida
Level Contributor
84 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 November 2011

I decided to concentrate on the positives for my title of this review. We got a great, flexible rate on short notice. We needed this since our plans were a bit uncertain. Included in that great rate was a comfortable bed, helpful staff, continental breakfast and a reliable shuttle to/from the airport (less than a 5 minute ride). Free in-room WIFI, coffee maker and a flat-screen t.v. were nice touches too

This is an old property and it shows through the half-hearted renovations. You can see signs of poor quality carpentry everywhere (holes in the walls, ripped carpet, noisy plumbing and heat, room-darkening window treatment that does not darken the room, strange smells.....). To be fair, if we wanted a newer, more luxurious hotel, we would have paid for one. If our plans were concrete, we would have used Priceline and gotten a four star hotel for the same price but this time the Comfort Inn met our needs.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Randy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wasaga Beach, Canada
Level Contributor
90 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2011

We were a family of 9, looking for a couple of rooms to spend the night, and park 2 cars while we were away. The Comfort Inn staff were very accommodating when I made the reservations, and answered questions at other times prior to our arrival. The rooms were clean and comfortable. There was a contintenal breakfast available, and appeared to be the normal continental type breakfast. The shuttle driver was very pleasant and efficient. The shuttle arrived at the airport within 10 minutes of calling to request it on our return trip. I'll definitely use this hotel again if I need accommodations before flying.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BarbLH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortTO, General Manager at Comfort Inn Toronto Airport, responded to this review, 16 November 2011
I wanted to thank-you for your kind words about our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
2.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites  by Hilton Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
0.5 mi away
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
#3 of 60 in Mississauga
1,023 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Toronto Airport

Property: Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Address: 6355 Airport Road, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1E4, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Mississauga
#8 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#13 Family Hotel in Mississauga
#20 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Toronto Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Econo Lodge Airport
Econo Lodge Mississauga
Mississauga Econo Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing