We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$117
Park Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$238
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$229
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,382)
Filter reviews
1,382 results
Traveller rating
499
453
247
107
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
499
453
247
107
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsziva zahlerpearson pubpizza restaurantpark and flysales managershuttle serviceon demandfree breakfastparking spottoronto airportgreat parknext morningfree shuttlefront desk staffchecking inyogurtwake up call
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
812 - 817 of 1,382 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Stayed here as it was close to the airport. Nice average room. Nice quiet hotel. Staff was very accommodating. Would stay again. we were flying out the next day. We love the Mandarin Restaurant and it is almost right next door.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aarebo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortTO, General Manager at Comfort Inn Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Thank-you for staying with us and for reviewing our hotel.

I do believe you stayed with us, however the Mandarian Restaurant isn't anywhere close, so perhaps you meant to review a different hotel.

Eitherway, thank-you for sharing your feedback with the readers of Tripadvisor. We hope that we might see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We stayed one night at the beginning of our trip and one at the end. The rooms were clean. The breakfast buffet doesn't open until 6:30 so we missed it our first morning. It was pretty good scrambled eggs and sausages and waffles. It is only two floors so there is no elevator. The rooms were very quiet and the beds comfortable. The shuttle leaves every hour. Caesar the shuttle driver is very entertaining for the five minutes it takes to get to the airport.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cy1867
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortTO, General Manager at Comfort Inn Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Thank-you for staying with us.

I am sorry that you were unable to enjoy our breakfast. If guests are departing before our breakfast times (6:30am - 9:30am Weekdays and 7am to 10am Weekends and Holidays), we can offer to-go breakfasts for our guests. Please inform the guest service staff when you make a reservation that you would need something like this.

We hope we will see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

My family always uses this hotel every time we are going down south and I have nothing bad to say. We are always treated amazing when we come. They have wonderful customer service. The sales directors name is Ziva and she is wonderful! They have a great little pub with good food and drinks. It is so close to the airport which makes it very convenient when traveling and the prices are always so cheap! I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Brandie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortTO, General Manager at Comfort Inn Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Thank-you for staying with us and for your kind words about our hotel.

We look forward to serving you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We stayed here in June and booked the Park and Fly Package. A great little hotel with friendly staff. Our room was updated and clean. The bed was very comfortable with lots of pillows. There is a bar and a restaurant onsite which was a bonus. The shuttle leaves hourly on the hour and we were told to be in the lobby 10 minutes early. Upon our return, we only waited 5 minutes for the shuttle driver, after calling the hotel and the driver dropped us off right at our car.

Great service and wonderful staff. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RocketJDawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortTO, General Manager at Comfort Inn Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Thank-you for staying at our hotel and for your kind comments about your stay.

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

stayed 1 night while picking up friends from airport..this is a "park and fly" hotel and all the available parking was taken by long term parking...there was no place to park. if it wasn't for Danny in Pearson's Pub letting us park in one of their spots, we wouldn't have had any place to park..also no handicapped parking....if you have lots of luggage, don't stay here, no elevators....front desk staff not very accommodating,,definitely would not stay here again

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ttlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortTO, General Manager at Comfort Inn Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Thank-you for staying with us.

I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. I am very regretful to hear that you were unable to find parking on your most recent stay. We have an extended lot for our guests if our lot is available. It is located directly next door to us and is easily accessible. If this was also full, I am terribly sorry.

I am also sorry that our guest service staff was not accomodating. We don't not have an elevator, however we received hired a new staff member who is more than willing to help our guests carry their luggage to the second floor.

I hope that you will try us again so we may better suit your needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews