We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
Nearby Hotels
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Radisson Toronto Airport West(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$238
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$78
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (678)
Filter reviews
678 results
Traveller rating
334
256
52
19
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
334
256
52
19
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchensmall kitchenfree breakfastbedroom suiteextended stayhome away from homefree parkingrooms are spaciousindoor poolthe breakfast areamorning breakfastshort drivewaffle makershuttle servicehockey tournamentexcellent hotelfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
503 - 508 of 678 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2014 via mobile

The rooms are updated. The evolution room have a fully equipped kitchen.Separate room with bathroom. Two nice large TV sets.Very quite , you do not hear the airplanes. The complimentary breakfast is very complete.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Ninette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom T, General Manager at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Ninette C

I have to agree with you, it is certainly nice to stay close to the airport but not be disturbed by the noise of the airplanes! We are very happy that we were able to give you a comfortable and noise-free stay!

Thank-you for your comments, and we hope to be able to welcome you back soon!

Sincerely
Tom Tittel
General Manager
VP Operations Eastern Canada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

We stayed at Towne Place Suites in Mississauga, Ontario in early August 2014. We had a two bedroom suite, beds comfortable, and had full fridge, stove and dish washer, dish ware, some pots and pans. It was a nice size for a 3-night stay for 2 adults and 2 children. Breakfast buffet free each morning was good. Unfortunately, this hotel is not well maintained: dishwasher worked once (and that was with help of maintenance staff), but never worked again; the tap in the kitchen sink was not well installed - wobbled; we found things left by other guests; kitchen had a small garbage can, and a plastic bag was only added to it one day of 4 day stay; 2 pots/pans, no frying pan. Indoor pool was nice size, but not kept too clean, long hairs in pool and along pool sides, on last day too much chlorine added to pool to compensate from an actual cleaning of the pool. The hotel was probably really nice at one time, too bad the cleanliness and maintenance is not being kept up.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank DorvalAdvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom T, General Manager at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear tantefourmis

Thank-you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent stay with us. I was glad to see that our suites were comfortable for your family and that our breakfast was suitable. We strive to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable stay here at the TownePlace Suites Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre, we fell short of that standard during your stay and for that I apologize.

We take our customers feedback very seriously and I have shared your comments with our management team. I can assure you that cleanliness and customer service are my top priorities for our hotel and have reviewed this with our staff.

As a new member of this team I am excited for the future of this hotel and the improvements in this area, which your feedback has helped us to get better. We hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.

Sincerely
Tom Tittel
General Manager
VP Operations Eastern Canada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

My husband and our four children stayed in one of the studio suites. We were very pleased with the customer service, from the front desk staff to housekeeping, even to the dining room staff. The hotel looked very modern, and was very clean. The layout of our studio was nice. I was impressed by the breakfast, there was so much variety to choose from. I will definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Choose one close to an exit. There is an outdoor courtyard so if you are not close to an exit, you will have to use the front entrance, and it is a longer walk.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PastorMrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom T, General Manager at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear PastorMrs

Thank-you for your great comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. As a new addition to this team I am especially excited to hear that our hotel and staff are making our guests stay comfortable and hassle-free.

We hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.

Sincerely
Tom Tittel
General Manager
VP Operations Eastern Canada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We were in the area for a trade show at the International Centre. We stayed for one week and were pleased with the amenities and service. The complimentary buffet breakfast was well stocked even during the busy days of the weekend. The staff supplying the the food was very pleasant and friendly. We took advantage of the BBQ facility one night and cooked a home-made meal in our room, which is a treat when you're "on the road". There is a pool and gym, although we didn't have time to use them. I would stay there again as the value for money was reasonable.

Room Tip: There are only three floors and the hotel is built around a courtyard. All rooms are fine.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vacationers0411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandru M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Dear Vacationers0411,

Thank you for your nice comments. We are proud to provide excellent service. We thank you for your business. We look forward in welcoming you back to our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I booked this hotel for myself, my daughter & 3 grandchildren to go to Canada's Wonderland Theme Park. It is about a 1/2 hour's drive to the park. It was affordable and spacious enough for the 5 of us in 1 suite! The kitchenette was more than sufficient for the meals we prepared there. It also includes a dishwasher! The beds were comfortable and the kids enjoyed the pool. The grandson loved the breakfast except he said his oatmeal was watery! The four of us girls had no complaints! The staff including the housekeepers were very friendly and helpful. The only down side to this visit is that we had to go down to the front desk for a towel and shampoo every day so we had enough to cover us all. We would most definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again!

Room Tip: I know we were about 5 minutes from the airport but we did not hear any noise and you could not hear the outside noise so I would think they are all good!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Murphyavril
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandru M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate and value your feedback. Our goal is to make sure we are providing our guests with excellent service. We will make sure also when opportunities comes to improve. We thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We look forward to welcome you back at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews