We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Airport Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
Ranked #12 of 61 Hotels in Mississauga
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Although the hotel is not ultra luxurious, this ideally located hotel is a good option for those needing a hotel near Pearson. The staff are very friendly and helpful: couldn't be more accomodating and informative. So nice to receive such a friendly welcome. We stopped for a quick bite at the bar/restaurant and the service was also friendly and efficient.
The room itself is typical three star, quite modern, very clean and roomy. The bed was comfy, with crisp linens. The bathroom was quite small, but clean, with nice fluffy, thirsty towels. I liked that the hotel uses shower dispensers for body wash, shampoo and conditioner instead of the wastefulness of tiny plastic individual size containers that end up thrown away even if only a tiny amount was used. We didn't use the shuttle, but it was always available out front waiting for passengers. We also didn't use the pool, but I liked that it could be viewed from the lobby bar so that parents could keep an eye on their kids in the pool. Free Wi-Fi. There was lots of parking available at a cost of $12 which is less than most of the hotels in the area.
Overall, content with the stay for the price, and would happily return.

Room Tip: An upper floor away from the elevators will be quiter.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pbursey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Hi pbursey,

It’s wonderful to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us at the Four Points Toronto Airport. I will share your kind comments with our staff! Our amenity dispensers are very popular with our guests as we try and make an effort to reduce waste and benefit the environment.

See you again next time you’re in the area.

Regards,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,088)
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

700 - 706 of 1,088 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2013

This is a nice mid-range hotel, quite near the airport.
The lobby is large with Indonesian style wood panels.
The rooms are typical older hotel design. Fairly small bathrooms.
Great breakfast with cook to order eggs and omelets.
The workout room is larger than typical with a multi-pulley machine and lots of space for floor exercise. You have to go through the pool and the wash room to get to it.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Hi David,

Thanks for the review you have shared here on Tripadvisor. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The Indonesian artwork in the lobby gets a lot of attention from many guests.

See you again soon!

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Stayed at the Four Points, Toronto Airport on Nov 13th prior to flying out on a all-inclusive vacation. Beautiful hotel, across the street from the Terminal 3, Pearson Airport. Free shuttle service between the hotel and airport. Beautiful rooms, very comfortable beds, coffee in the room and in the Lobby prior to our departure. Great value for such a wonderful hotel. I would highly recommend it for someone flying out of Pearson.

Room Tip: All good rooms as far as i know.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim_JanAshville_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2013

Hi Tim & Jan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a fantastic review of your stay with us. It's very pleasing to read that you enjoyed your stay and found us very convenient while traveling out of Toronto Airport.

I'm sure we will see you again soon in the near future.

Best Regards,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

We picked this hotel because of the location. We will come back because of the service. The front desk agent Shernaz was very personable, efficient and sweet! She was assisting us while working on her own helping us to find a place to go for the evening while assisting others to check in and out! Room was very clean and bright and quiet. Shuttle service was very convenient!
Great night! Thank you! We will be back

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lesley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2013

Hi Lesley G,

Thanks for the awesome review! It's great to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed the service.

Shernaz will most certainly be commended for a job well done!

See you again next time you're in the area.

Best Regards,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

We got a good rate as a group and needed to stay close to the airport for the night, so the Four Points was a good option for us. One shouldn't expect too much though from the standard rooms. They are pretty basic. Parts of the interior was ready for some renovation.
The doors seemed to be pretty thin as I could here a lot of noises from the hallway.

Room Tip: Try to stay away from the elevators
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flospi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2013

Hi flospi,

Thanks for taking the time to share your review with other travelers.

We are very pleased that we were a good option for you to stay with us on your group rate. We are definitely not an elegant hotel, but we offer a comfortable stay at great rates!

We have noted your comment about renovation as we are planning to do so in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

I was in a pinch and needed a place to stay. This hotel offered great rates, so I took a leap of faith and was impressed.

Check-in was quick and easy. The room, although quite small, was modern, fresh and clean. The linens and bed were very comfortable.

Pros:
-Free Parking
-Modern Room
-Lovely Bathroom
-Free Bottled Water

Cons:
-Not the most ideal location
-Small room size
-Kind of loud (you can hear in the hallway and what is on top of you)

Would I stay here again....? You bet!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank netgeek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2013

Hi netgeek,

Great to hear that you were impressed with our hotel and found us to be good value.

Looking forward to your next visit!

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

My wife and I stayed here on November 7 for one night as we were headed on vacation and thought the proximity to the airport was convenient, I used my hard earned points to book this hotel and wish I had not wasted them, if I was actually using a credit card I would have disputed the charge.
we called to complain that we had no lights at all in the bathroom , 10 minutes later the breaker was flipped on and off for the room but it did not resolve the issue, we called about a half hour latter and reported that the issue was not resolved. They said that they were sorry but nothing they could do about it, I explained that we would have to shower in complete darkness ????? to which they said sorry. as I think about it more had I got hurt or my wife slipped in the shower these folks would be very liable, next morning at check out no apology no offer of discount nothing , I brought it up and they said we will see what we can do, so far as of today nothing

Room Tip: stay elsewhere
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1,282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2013

Hi 1282,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on Tripadvisor.

Please accept our sincerest apology if you experienced any issues with the electricity in your washroom. It is also unacceptable that our front desk team were unapologetic to the situation.

From our records, I see that this is the second year you have stayed with us using your Aeroplan miles, and thank you for your continued loyalty.

I stand behind my product and believe that if a guest of mine that is not satisfied should be compensated appropriately. I would very much like the opportunity to talk with you at your convenience I can be reached at 1-800-565-5769 or if you prefer you can give me a phone number and a time and I will gladly call you. I am looking forward to talking with you. Unfortunately, Aeroplan do not provide us with your email or phone number.

Best Regards,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
Jason.goulding@fourpointstorontoairport.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.3 mi away
Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#19 of 61 in Mississauga
1,270 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
#3 of 61 in Mississauga
1,070 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
0.9 mi away
Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

Address: 6257 Airport Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1E4, Canada (Formerly Days Hotel Toronto Airport)
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#15 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range: £86 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located across from Terminal 3 of Lester B. Pearson Toronto International Airport, Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport features hotel-wide WIFI, free 24-hour airport shuttle, a heated indoor pool, and a 24-hour fitness centre. All of our rooms are furnished with signature Four Points Sheraton Comfort™ Beds and are 100% smoke free. Guests can indulge in breakfast, lunch or dinner at our on-site De Maple restaurant and enjoy a free sample of our feature local craft brew. We’re easily accessible to all the best the area has to offer, including the International Centre, Hershey Centre, Congress Centre, Woodbine Racetrack, Woodbine Shopping Centre, and downtown Toronto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
4 Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport
Four Points Mississauga
Sheraton Mississauga
Mississauga Sheraton
Mississauga Four Points

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing