We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great and convenient !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
Ranked #13 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
North Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
39 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great and convenient !”
Reviewed 27 December 2013

Stayed in Nov 2013, had a lovely time. Hotel is located directly across from airport, and we used the shuttle as well as the "park and fly" services. Restaurant and room service are affordable and tasty!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank meagan137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Hi Meagan,

Thanks for the 5 star review! We’re very pleased that you found us convenient while flying out of Toronto.

See you next time through,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,047 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    365
    364
    191
    81
    46
See reviews for
188
295
132
313
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (176)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 December 2013

The people that run this hotel are the nicest I have ever met, will help with anything. We were stuck in a hotel on christmas eve and day because of the ice storm at our home, the power had been out for 3 1/2 days. A big tip of the hat to staff who tried to help us as best they could.
The rooms are small as we had two beds and just maybe it should have had one, and the heat in this room would cycle for 1 min. every 5 mins. but would never get warm enough.
All in all the staff made it bearable and even made us a turkey dinner(real turkey) on Christmas Day. Thanks so very much.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Maurice P N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Hi Maurice,

I wish your visit to us was due to better circumstances. We had many guests stay with us due to the ice storm. Thanks for your kind words about our caring staff. We will definitely share your review with them. We’re pleased that you enjoyed the turkey dinner on Christmas day and thanks for taking the time to review our hotel.

Best Regards,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 December 2013

I had the pleasure of staying at the Four Points for 3 weeks and during my stay I found the Hotel very pleasant and the staff friendly.
The room was the standard size nothing too small or large but everything you would like on your stay except a fridge.
I had complimentary water every day which some hotels do not supply.

The Hotel had a nice Pool and a Gym, but the Gym and changing room where basic and needs updating as this looks very tired.

The bar is was OK but nothing to special and the friendly staff where always welcoming.
The food was very nice and although some of the prices for the drinks where a little high, it’s what you would expect from Hotels anywhere.

On the whole, I enjoyed my stay and would welcome a return should the need arise

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank oldtriangle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Hi oldtriangle,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us for three weeks. We are very happy that you had a comfortable stay. Thanks for the feedback regarding the Gym. We are fast approaching our renovation and will be completely revamping the entire hotel!

See you on your next visit to the area.

Best Regards,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 December 2013

I recently stayed at the Four Points for approx 3 weeks, whilst attending training close by. It became quite a home from home. The staff were all fabulous , in particular the front desk team and thanks to Lisa and Colleen who assisted me with my questions and supplying information. The house keeping staff ( Sandra)also did a great job .
I found the room to be quite cold despite having the thermostat at 80 , maintenance were very informative regarding the issue I had with the temperature in the room.
The rooms and bathrooms are quite small but are furnished with everything you would need.
I did not use the pool as it was overlooked by the bar so might be great to keep an eye on your children but not much fun to use as a adult.
There is guest laundry which is helpful when you are on a longer stay.
There is also a regular shuttle service to the airport.
My group ate in the restuarant and bar area a few times during our visit and found the food , drinks and service very good.
Breakfast was included in our room rate and all the breakfast servers were very happy and friendly.
One thing that would make such a difference would be for door closers/ softners to be fitted , obviously the doors need to be fire doors which makes them heavy and therefore unless the guest is going to "carefully" pull the door closed - lets face it when does that happen - the doors actually slam and are noisy.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emma J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, 19 December 2013
Hi Emma,

It was great to have you stay with us for 3 weeks. We are pleased that we made it feel like a ‘home away from home’. It looks like you had a very comfortable stay with us, with great staff service and good food. We will definitely recognize the associates you have mentioned. We also appreciate the feedback you have provided regarding the door closers. We are currently experimenting with a different type of closer to help reduce the noise.

See you again in the near future.

Regards,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barrie
Level Contributor
44 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Although the hotel is not ultra luxurious, this ideally located hotel is a good option for those needing a hotel near Pearson. The staff are very friendly and helpful: couldn't be more accomodating and informative. So nice to receive such a friendly welcome. We stopped for a quick bite at the bar/restaurant and the service was also friendly and efficient.
The room itself is typical three star, quite modern, very clean and roomy. The bed was comfy, with crisp linens. The bathroom was quite small, but clean, with nice fluffy, thirsty towels. I liked that the hotel uses shower dispensers for body wash, shampoo and conditioner instead of the wastefulness of tiny plastic individual size containers that end up thrown away even if only a tiny amount was used. We didn't use the shuttle, but it was always available out front waiting for passengers. We also didn't use the pool, but I liked that it could be viewed from the lobby bar so that parents could keep an eye on their kids in the pool. Free Wi-Fi. There was lots of parking available at a cost of $12 which is less than most of the hotels in the area.
Overall, content with the stay for the price, and would happily return.

Room Tip: An upper floor away from the elevators will be quiter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pbursey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, 19 December 2013
Hi pbursey,

It’s wonderful to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us at the Four Points Toronto Airport. I will share your kind comments with our staff! Our amenity dispensers are very popular with our guests as we try and make an effort to reduce waste and benefit the environment.

See you again next time you’re in the area.

Regards,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakland, CA
Level Contributor
291 reviews
129 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 December 2013

This is a nice mid-range hotel, quite near the airport.
The lobby is large with Indonesian style wood panels.
The rooms are typical older hotel design. Fairly small bathrooms.
Great breakfast with cook to order eggs and omelets.
The workout room is larger than typical with a multi-pulley machine and lots of space for floor exercise. You have to go through the pool and the wash room to get to it.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, 19 December 2013
Hi David,

Thanks for the review you have shared here on Tripadvisor. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The Indonesian artwork in the lobby gets a lot of attention from many guests.

See you again soon!

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashville
Level Contributor
90 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Stayed at the Four Points, Toronto Airport on Nov 13th prior to flying out on a all-inclusive vacation. Beautiful hotel, across the street from the Terminal 3, Pearson Airport. Free shuttle service between the hotel and airport. Beautiful rooms, very comfortable beds, coffee in the room and in the Lobby prior to our departure. Great value for such a wonderful hotel. I would highly recommend it for someone flying out of Pearson.

Room Tip: All good rooms as far as i know.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tim_JanAshville_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Hi Tim & Jan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a fantastic review of your stay with us. It's very pleasing to read that you enjoyed your stay and found us very convenient while traveling out of Toronto Airport.

I'm sure we will see you again soon in the near future.

Best Regards,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#18 of 60 in Mississauga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,218 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites  by Hilton Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
#3 of 60 in Mississauga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,014 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
0.9 mi away
Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
Address: 6257 Airport Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1E4, Canada (Formerly Days Hotel Toronto Airport)
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#15 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located across from Terminal 3 of Lester B. Pearson Toronto International Airport, Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport features hotel-wide WIFI, free 24-hour airport shuttle, a heated indoor pool, and a 24-hour fitness centre. All of our rooms are furnished with signature Four Points Sheraton Comfort™ Beds and are 100% smoke free. Guests can indulge in breakfast, lunch or dinner at our on-site De Maple restaurant and enjoy a free sample of our feature local craft brew. We’re easily accessible to all the best the area has to offer, including the International Centre, Hershey Centre, Congress Centre, Woodbine Racetrack, Woodbine Shopping Centre, and downtown Toronto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport
Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Four Points Mississauga
Sheraton Mississauga
Mississauga Sheraton
Mississauga Four Points

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing