We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,202)
Filter reviews
1,202 results
Traveller rating
412
424
220
87
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
412
424
220
87
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toronto airport international centre shuttle service every half hour free shuttle front desk staff next morning an overnight stay an early morning flight beds were comfortable pool and hot tub booked this hotel one night stay park and fly parking pearson spg
Filter
Updating list...
1,105 - 1,110 of 1,202 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2010

Stayed at this hotel on April 1(transiting to Cuba next morning) and April 9 (back from Cuba and driving to Kingston next morning). The hotel is great for the price we paid (promo at $79.00 per night). Staffs are very friendly and polite. We had couple luggages stored at the hotel while we left for Cuba and it was no probloem at all. Wireless internet is free with great reception. A clean room with all amenities. Pillow is extremely comfortable. Did not try their Hotel food. There are many choices in and around the area. Therefore, food is not a concern.

Will definitely stay again. Another hotel that might have better interest to us will be Sheraton Gateway. May be will give it a try next time also

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sunalltheway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2010

A previous stay at this hotel a couple of years ago was a positive experience. It was clean and very close to the airport for our early morning flight the next day. However, our recent stay was anything but pleasant. Aside from being conveniently located across from Terminal 3 and a reasonable price, there were no other redeeming qualities. Our stay started with a $12 charge to park in the empty hotel parking lot - clearly a money grab. Despite being the only one at the front desk our check-in was very slow. The smell of the room upon entry was that of an old gym bag or locker room. We were very tired but alas sleep was not in the cards. The paper thin walls prevented any sleep due to the all-night long coughing and hacking from the room next door. Couldn't wait to leave the next morning.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank millstream31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2010

I always go there when I need to stay near Toronto airport. Just minutes away from the International convention center and from a variety of good restaurants, this hotel not only has good rates but is also very welcoming, clean and it is always a pleasure to come back.

Restaurant in hotel is good and offers lots of different and excellent dishes. My personal faves are the cowboy steak (yum!) and the mushroom pastas. Try it, you'll love it!

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kiwifraise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2010

Room was broken into-Police investigated, Management refused to acknowledge that they had any culpability. Starwood refused to get involved saying it was a franchisee.Vey shoddy treatment by staff.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThaysBenitez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2010

Nothing special with this one. The room is not realy clean and tidy, but There was a huge gap under the door to let in a draft as well as noises from people going back and forth outside at all hours. I would not recommend it.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank asujantos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews