We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
Nearby Hotels
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$249
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$229
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$77
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
533 results
Traveller rating
247
175
69
26
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
247
175
69
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshershey centreroom was cleangood sizebreakfast buffeteasy accessbusiness triprecommend this hotelmini fridgepleasant staywould definitely stay here againtoronto areafree parkinggreat place to stayfront desk staffhot tublobbyamenities
Filter
Updating list...
361 - 366 of 533 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2014

The hotel is situated in a business area, with a few restaurants in the general vicinity. Easy access from the highway 401 & 403, near Mississauga Square One/City Hall area. The hotel is probably quiet as I found on the weekend, as it seems to be set up for the business traveler, which meant I got a great deal & quiet hotel. The room is very spacious, with luxurious amenities. A quality TV, comfortable bed, refrigerator, nice coffeemaker, large, clean bathroom was great water pressure & comfortable towels. The room was well controlled temperature wise, good quality curtains to keep the sun out. The internet connection was good, a bit slow but overall I was happy with the typical hotel connection. Check out was a breeze with just a quick phone call. The pool and hot tub were welcome, clean and stocked. All in all, a quality (why do I keep using this word to describe?) hotel from a quality chain. Close to Pearson Airport, close to major highways and attractions, you won't go wrong if you stay here.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Alan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. I really appreciate all feedback from our guests.

Hope to see you back soon.

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Cleaning staff very friendly and front desk staff very helpful. Timmy’s just around the corner. Complementary coffee in lobby is great. Not far for shopping although a car is required. Easy to find right off the 401.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Alain C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Dear Alain C

Thank you so much for the lovely sentiment of "home away from home" Describes our efforts perfectly.

See you again when you are in Mississauga

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

A most welcome hotel ideally suited for the business traveler. Very professional, very clean, very functional. I typically stay at this Hilton Garden Inn when travelling to the Toronto, Ontario area. Excellent access to Toronto and local eateries and businesses.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Dear Richard S

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We strive to exceed our guests expectations on all levels of service.

See you on your next visit to Mississauga

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Wonderful staff. Especially Roberto Escano -- he was perceptive to our needs, paid exceptional attention to detail and has the depth of knowledge and understanding about and beyond his environment that makes him a valuable employee and a credit to the Hilton brand. Commendable attitude. We would visit again just to see Roberto.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank douglasm267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Good day

Thank you for your review and special mention of Roberto. He is a valued member of our team and I will be sure to relay your review.

Thanks again and see you in the future.

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

I stayed at this hotel recently while away on business. The hotel and room itself were clean and staff were extremely friendly. My only complaint is the mattress. Half of the king sized bed was very used on and the other half was incredibly hard. The walls aren't well insulated because noises from other rooms were quite loud. My neighbours alarm clock woke me up in the morning. I would definitely stay again at this hotel and would recommend it to others. Just wish the beds were more comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Alicia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Hello

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel I truly appreciate the time it takes to write reviews. I am happy to hear you will return, just a note however, our king bedded rooms are fully adjustable to comfort.

Thanks again,
See you on a return visit to our hotel.

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews