We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good location in miss.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
Ranked #14 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“good location in miss.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2014

Good location in Mississauga. Quite, spacious inside and good service.
A lot of good places to eat around and the hotel has few options to eat.
Breakfast is buffet for a price. I enjoyed the bed. Really firm if you need it to be. Can help your back.

I would stay here again and recommend.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank salbashir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I appreciate your comments and you staying with us at the HIlton Garden inn Toronto/Mississauga.

I hope you think of us next time you return to the area.

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

464 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    219
    154
    58
    22
    11
See reviews for
96
67
34
228
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2014

Talk about value for money! We were so pleasantly surprised with the quality of the hotel with the value we received. Beautiful hotel, with unexpected bonus in the room (mini-fridge w/microwave). It's always so handy when you don't have to use your travel cooler in the hotel! We traveled with a girls soccer team, and although I didn't eat at the restaurant, some of our teammates did and said that the food was very good for dinner, as was the unlimited breakfast. Especially the girls 16 & under only having to pay for a child's rate. I would recommend this hotel as it was modern, clean, friendly, had free wi-fi, parking was great.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Kathy B

I'm glad your stay exceeded your expectations. I will share your thoughts with the team here at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga.

Hope to see you soon.

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brockville, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014

If you are travelling with 4 people stay away from this hotel!! It says they have two qeen beds per room but the beds are lucky if they are "doubles". We travelled with our kids 11 yrs and 13 yrs old who are tall for thier age and could barely fit in the beds. When we asked for a cot we were advised that it was not permitted due to Fire Codes.
The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly but the beds were just too small for sleeping two to a bed.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank craig8929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Guest

So sorry to hear about your experience. The beds currently in the hotel are doubles and not queen size.
I am glad about your comment regarding our staff, whom are truly amazing.

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

The Hotel was clean and friendly good parking available close to everything i needed the staff was friendly and the service was great. the room was very comfortable and the bed was great. would definatley stay again

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 108brendal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

Have stayed at this hotel sevral times since it first opened. Always had a great stay. I was recognized by one of the restaurant wait staff even though I have not stayed there for a couple of years! It's always nice to be recognized as a returning customer and an old friend. That's what I enjoy about Hilton Garden Inns.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I appreciate you taking the time to write about us.

See you soon

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
83 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014

The hotel is situated in a business area, with a few restaurants in the general vicinity. Easy access from the highway 401 & 403, near Mississauga Square One/City Hall area. The hotel is probably quiet as I found on the weekend, as it seems to be set up for the business traveler, which meant I got a great deal & quiet hotel. The room is very spacious, with luxurious amenities. A quality TV, comfortable bed, refrigerator, nice coffeemaker, large, clean bathroom was great water pressure & comfortable towels. The room was well controlled temperature wise, good quality curtains to keep the sun out. The internet connection was good, a bit slow but overall I was happy with the typical hotel connection. Check out was a breeze with just a quick phone call. The pool and hot tub were welcome, clean and stocked. All in all, a quality (why do I keep using this word to describe?) hotel from a quality chain. Close to Pearson Airport, close to major highways and attractions, you won't go wrong if you stay here.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Alan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. I really appreciate all feedback from our guests.

Hope to see you back soon.

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

Cleaning staff very friendly and front desk staff very helpful. Timmy’s just around the corner. Complementary coffee in lobby is great. Not far for shopping although a car is required. Easy to find right off the 401.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Alain C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Dear Alain C

Thank you so much for the lovely sentiment of "home away from home" Describes our efforts perfectly.

See you again when you are in Mississauga

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
1.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
2.8 mi away
Novotel Toronto Mississauga Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites  by Hilton Toronto Airport
5.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
Address: 100 Traders Boulevard, Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 2H7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Mississauga
#7 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#9 Family Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience a refreshing night's sleep in a warm, inviting Guest Room or unwind in a spacious Suite with a separate living area featuring a pull-out sofa bed, an extra TV, and a whirlpool bathtub. Discover a range of amenities designed to support your every need, including free high speed internet access and a flat screen TV. Catch up with work at the large desk. Heat up snacks in the microwave and store drinks in the refrigerator. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Hilton Garden Inn Mississauga
Hilton Mississauga
Mississauga Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing