We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Place for tourist long or short term stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Studio 6 Toronto - Mississauga
Ranked #49 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Place for tourist long or short term stay”
Reviewed 13 September 2012

I have stayed motel 6 for more then two months from may 30th till august 6th, it was very pleasent expirence to stay at motel 6, first of all the monthly rates i paid was $46 a day,it is immposible to find the best motel in city of missisaugha with the best quality motel great services and cheapest rate i ever found, i used to stay at four or five star hotels and paid high prices, now i changed my mind, motel 6 gave me same quality services and great rooms, lcd tv, phone, kitchen, fridge, microvave oven, cutlarryies, toilet supplies general cleaning and u just name it, staff is so nice very coprative, as this was my second trip i know the names of the staff Sima Attcha the best girl in customer service, the general manager Drothey Romanowska she is the best, Elliot very best person, attul Fattima and sanjay,credit goes to entire team for best service,The best coffee and breakfast place Tim hortons is two minitues from the motel 6 which i really miss tim hortons coffee in the morning, petro canada gas station around the corner, starbucks coffee, the great mexican food restaurant Muchoo Burito, amc theater, mc-Donald,wendes,Dennes, all restaurants are near motel 6, what else we need, thats why motel 6 is best and conveneant location, at my next visit i will defenately go back to motel 6 and my favourate room is # 105. HWY 401 east and west, Hurontario and Britania road intersection is right there, i suggest to all the travellers try motel 6 extended stay atleast once, u will never go anywhere else, if it is your bussiness trip or family stay, there are smoking and non-smoking rooms are available, this motel 6 usually pack and full so make sure call them before u go there, or book your room online it might cost u cheaper, Good Luck all my friends, have a nice trip.

Room Tip: Room # 101, and Room # 105 are my favourate rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank saleem m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    17
    18
    11
    3
    16
See reviews for
18
7
15
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2012

This Studio 6 is a perfect motel for students, newcomers or long stay tourists. It’s affordable and it has a good location with a Tim Horton’s and Wendy’s on a walking distance. The motel has free parking and free wifi and the motel’s staff is friendly. They recently renovated their rooms so it’s way better than before. Their rooms are pretty big and they have a mini kitchen inside, a television, a mini fridge and there is a coin operated laundry machine. Overall this Studio 6 is a great place to stay and I recommend for you to stay here if you’re on a budget.

Room Tip: If you have kids or are a non-smoker make sure to request a "non-smoking room", it makes a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lora Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 22 July 2012

First time staying at Studio 6 and it was great! Less than a minute from hwy 401 and lots of places to eat within walking distance. Note this hotel becomes even more worth the stay when you're staying for over 7 days and even more when its over 28 days as the nightly rate reduces substantially . Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Terry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 July 2012

The rates are excellent, the front desk are helpful and nice. The room is spacious for a family of 4. It's perfectly designed(large- enough beds, LCD TV, Good lighting, nice kitchen with basics available, a medium sized fridge and MW, WI- FI) and everything is in the right place. Nice furniture on clean hard wood floor.
The things I missed in the room were simple (a boiler and cleaning tools).The room is fully serviced only once every week they change towels and provide soap every 3 days or upon request. The washing - room is a perfect on-site amenity though laking a place to sit if u're waiting for a few minutes to washer/ dryer to finish.
Overall ,this is a great place to stay and definitely would come back.

Room Tip: Make sure to choose a non smoking room if you're a non smoker or you have kids the smoke smell i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pansy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2012

very helpful and kind employees, lots to do around that location ....100% Satisfactory.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank calijaps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trinidad
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2012

The best hotel for the poor man. Close to grocery store, bus stop, Tim Horton, Gas Station and cnvenience store. A very friendly staff and the accommodation is fantastic for the price being paid. You will not regret your stay at Studio 6 Mississauga:Trust me.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TrinidadGideon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2012

The best monthly rates, very nice location, tim horton and gas station near this studio 6, very neat and clean, staff very coprative, this is my second time experence, I shop arround other hotels and motels they are very expensive, finally i found studio 6 extended stay the best and cheapest, staff at coustomer service at desk very nice specially Elliot and a lady work in the morning i dont know her name they are so nice with people, i decided next time i will come canada i will stay at same motel, this is the perfect studio 6 motel, i found every thing perfact here. no problum at all.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank saleem m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Airport West
Quality Inn Airport West
#41 of 60 in Mississauga
3.5 of 5 bubbles 291 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Super 8 Mississauga
Super 8 Mississauga
#40 of 60 in Mississauga
3.5 of 5 bubbles 353 reviews
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga
5.5 mi away
Super 5 Inn
Super 5 Inn
#43 of 60 in Mississauga
3.0 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Studio 6 Toronto - Mississauga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Studio 6 Toronto - Mississauga

Property: Studio 6 Toronto - Mississauga
Address: 60 Britannia Road East, Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 3W7, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Hotel Class:2 star — Studio 6 Toronto - Mississauga 2*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Studio 6 Toronto - Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Studio 6 Toronto - Mississauga Hotel Mississauga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing