We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
Nearby Hotels
US$113
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$116
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$106
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$111
Park Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$203
US$178
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$159
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
86
121
48
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
121
48
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscourtyard marriottstandard courtyardroom faced the highwayhighway siderestaurants and shoppingquick bitebreakfast arealarge bathroomfree wifispent two nightsmississauga meadowvalestarbucks coffeepleasant stayking bedbusiness areabusiness tripexercise room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
199 - 204 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2013

Just stayed 2 nights in this hotel. Check-in was unremarkable, no problems but nothing outstanding. The room (621) was on the highway side of the hotel. Once I got in the room the traffic noise was quite loud - fortunately, the outside temperature was such that I could turn on the "Fan Only" setting on the older environmental unit to mask the sounds and at least give me a constant noise. Bed was comfortable, as were the pillows. Bathroom and room were clean, and the working desk was fine for a laptop. Wireless dropped out a couple of times the first night but was fine the second night.

Room Tip: Ask for an even-numbered room, on the side away from the highway - from the hallway the noise wasn't noticeable, so should be fine on the other side of the hall.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WinterVacationer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2013

WinterVacationer,
Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us at Courtyard Mississauga. We appreciate you selecting our hotel, and I’m glad you found our accommodations clean and comfortable during your visit. I apologize for any noise disturbances you encountered from the highway traffic. We value you as our guest and hope you’ll visit us again. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
David Hopper, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013

The hotel is situated in a business section of town. It's clean with a comfortable spacious lobby ideal for business or any type of traveller. Wifi is free. There's a small restaurant bar for a quick bite. The room was spacious. If I was to suggest anything it would be an upgrade on the pillows however the mattress was very comfortable. Though I didn't use them there's a pool, hot tub and fitness center. My room faced the highway and it really was not an issue in terms of noise.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Coconut62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2013

Coconut62,
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and share your experience with us at Courtyard Mississauga. I’m pleased to hear that our clean, spacious, and comfortable accommodations made for an enjoyable stay. Your feedback is important to us. Please plan to visit us again the next time you travel to Mississauga. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
David Hopper, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2013

I spent a great night at the Courtyard. The hotel was very clean and well kept. Checking in was slow, but acceptable. The pool was a small for doing laps, but ok. It was mostly designed for splashing around. The exercise facilities were small, but again get the job done. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kmsultan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2013

kmsultan,
We appreciate your about your stay with us at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga. It’s great to hear that our clean accommodations and amenities suited your travel needs. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you’ll visit us again soon. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
David Hopper, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013

Very nice hotel and accomidations. Staff was very friendly and professional. Rooms were clean and quiet. Really felt welcomed from day 1 to departure. I will stay here again when I come back to Canada.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2013

Richard S,
We’re happy to hear from you, and we’re glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Courtyard. It’s great to receive your kind comments about our clean accommodations, quiet rooms and friendly staff. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us on your first trip to Toronto, and we hope you’ll visit us again soon. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
David Hopper, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

Located on a bussiness area and yet lets you relax and enjoy, the restaurant has light food which is what you need when you typicaly eat out due to bussiness. The room is very comfortable, they have shuttle service every day to take you to work if the office is nearby.

Room Tip: I think roooms in all areas of the Hotel are good.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VaneGeiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2013

VaneGeiner,
Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us at Courtyard Mississauga. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and found our accommodations comfortable during your visit. We hope you’ll have an opportunity to visit us again soon. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
David Hopper, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews