We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
Ranked #22 of 61 Hotels in Mississauga
Sombra, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 22 November 2013

This hotel is located off the Toronto, Ontario Hwy 401. Great restaurants and shopping malls are located within 10 minute drive. The rooms are clean, staff friendly, fast internet, Starbucks coffee in the lobby.

Room Tip: If you are a light sleeper, request a room away from the 401.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank boatnerd23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
boatnerd23,
Thank you for writing a review from your Courtyard Mississauga experience. It's great to know our clean accommodations, friendly staff, and variety of amenities made for a great stay. Please plan to visit us again soon. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
David Hopper, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

272 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    79
    117
    48
    20
    8
See reviews for
66
46
10
113
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
Reviewed 17 November 2013

Spent a Friday night when I was in Toronto for a Saturday convention. Close enough to Toronto and yet great price. Staff was very friendly and pleasant. Rooms were comfortable and the blind completely covered the window (a typical problem in many hotels). I will be using this hotel again for future visits! Didn't use the spa, but I will try that on the next trip.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cpkdr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Cpkdr,
Thank you for sharing feedback from your stay with us at Courtyard Mississauga. We appreciate you selecting our hotel while attending a convention, and we're glad our friendly staff and comfortable accommodations perfectly suited your travels. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest on your next trip. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
David Hopper, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glendora, California
1 review
Reviewed 12 November 2013

I recently spent 4 nights here for business and the experience was great! The rooms/hotel are extremely clean and the staff goes above and beyond to help you. I know that myself as well as several of my co-workers will be staying here in the future.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brandon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Brandon H,
We're happy to hear about your great experience and appreciation of our staff at Courtyard Mississauga. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us while on business, and we're glad our clean accommodations and excellent service made for an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you and your co-workers back as our guests again soon. Thank you once again for writing.

Sincerely,
David Hopper, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jersey City, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Stayed here with my family while visiting a few months back - customer service was excellent - beyond what I expected. Kids LOVED the breakfast at "The Market"- the lady who helped us was extremely friendly with my kids. The tv in thee booth where we ate was a nice touch.

Coming back to Canada on November 6 and will book this hotel again.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MNKhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review, 29 October 2013
MNKhan,
Thank you for sharing your experience at Courtyard Mississauga. I'm pleased to hear our staff's excellence in service exceeded your expectations and made for an enjoyable family stay. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during your travels, and we hope to extend our hospitality to you again in the near future. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
David Hopper, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indpls, IN
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Stayed at this property October 2013 while in the area on business. Chose the property for its proximity to the company I was visiting. While there are not a lot of retail options or restaurants in the immediate vicinity, we did find a couple areas within walking distance that had good restaurants, one about 1.2 km away, the other about 2 km away from the hotel. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, the wireless free and there was a place in the hotel to get breakfast and dinner (though I only used the restaurant for breakfast). I also used the fitness center treadmill one morning. The only complaint I had was on the second night of my 3 night stay it started to rain as we headed out for dinner and since we would now need a cab, asked the front desk for restaurant recommendations. A rib/bar place was recommended with a discount for showing our room keys. No one in our party of 3 enjoyed what we ordered, we found much nicer options closer to the hotel on nights 1 and 3, so my advice is not to ask the front desk for restaurant recommendations.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ind4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review, 29 October 2013
ind4,
Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us at Courtyard Mississauga. We are pleased to have had you as our guest while in the area on business, and we're glad you found our clean accommodations, comfortable beds, and value added amenities well suited for your travels. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
David Hopper, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Stayed here with our family last week.

Very nice hotel, very clean, very, very quiet.

They do not offer breakfast with stay like the other Courtyards do, and there is NOTHING nearby within walking distance to eat at. Driving about five to 10 minutes away is your only option, unless you want to eat at "The Market" in the lobby... didn't eat there, but the food looked okay.

The room was very nice, very clean and nicely appointed. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review, 29 October 2013
jaynsummer,
We're happy to hear from you and thank you for sharing your experience at Courtyard Mississauga. I'm glad you enjoyed a quiet stay in our clean accommodations. We value your feedback and hope you'll return for another visit in the near future. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
David Hopper, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 17 October 2013

We just recently booked a suite at the Courtyard Marriott in Meadowvale for our wedding and the service was impeccable. Monique Spence went above and beyond in making sure that we had all that we needed. Many family members booked there as well and were very pleased with the rooms and service. We would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review, 29 October 2013
D M,
Congratulations on your wedding! We appreciate you taking a moment to share your experience at Courtyard Mississauga. We're happy to have been a part of your wedding celebrations, and we're pleased to hear our staff's excellence in service exceeded your expectations. Monique Spence's genuine passion for exemplary customer service leads her to enhance each guest's experience, making her an essential part of our team. I look forward to sharing your kind comments with Monique and recognizing her with a special commendation for her outstanding service. We hope to have another opportunity to extend our hospitality to you and your husband in the near future. Thank you once again for writing and sharing your recommendations of our great hotel to friends and family.

Sincerely,
David Hopper, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga
0.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
3.3 mi away
Courtyard Toronto Mississauga West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
4.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga
4.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale

Property: Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
Address: 7015 Century Ave, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 7K2, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 61 Hotels in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Courtyard by Marriott Mississauga/Meadowvale offers the perfect choice for business or pleasure travelers. Our guest rooms and suites offer luxury bedding, FREE Wi-Fi and mini-fridge. Within 2 miles / 5 km of dozens of Canadian Headquarters of Fortune 500 companies like GE, Microsoft, Maple Leaf, Loblaws, Wal-Mart, DuPont, RBC, Baxter and GSK. Our state-of-the-art lobby provides inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news and weather via our GoBoard. The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. provides healthy food and beverage offerings in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails. We offer complimentary local corporate shuttle service, a fitness centre, indoor pool and whirlpool. A business center and boarding pass printing service is also available. The closest Marriott hotel to the new Toronto Premium Outlets. Your stay at Courtyard Toronto/Mississauga Meadowvale is more comfortable, more productive and more enjoyable than ever before! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Marriott, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale Hotel Mississauga
Courtyard Mississauga
Mississauga Courtyard
Courtyard Toronto Mississauga Meadowvale

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing