We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
Ranked #4 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Whitby, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“excellent hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2013

We stayed one night before our flight to Mexico. Booking was very easy. Upon arrival, checking in was fast and smooth, everything was in place. The room was very clean and well appointed. Good beds and especially very good pillows. Quiet too. We had a good sleep. Next morning we had a full buffet warm breakfast; all fresh and very tasty. Plenty of choices. Coffee was very good. Overall, very satisfied and very likely to use this hotel again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Liliana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,066 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    544
    380
    104
    24
    14
See reviews for
324
278
78
295
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2013

The hotel is very nice, clean and staff accommodating...breakfast had good food which was in a lovely dining area. There was fresh fruit in the lobby for anyone to enjoy. The airport shuttle bus was on time and the driver friendly. I would recommend this hotel .

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Carol P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2013 via mobile

Everything you need for an overnight stay near the airport. Good shower, comfortable bed, and a spot to do a load of laundry, albeit $2 per wash and dry. Good contential breakfast included with the usual fruit, yogurt, muffins, toast and make your own waffles. Great stay, Will stay again on my next layover

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank daltus173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2013

thanks to the courtesy of the manager, very nice guy! although there was a bit confusing at the booking in the beginning, but he was able to sort it out quickly and confirmed with corrected data in time.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ted And Carol W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sudbury
Level Contributor
50 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2013

My third time here within the last 6 months. Our travel agent usually books us here before or after a flight.
We keep coming back because this is a great hotel. On our last stay, they were good enough to give us a late check out, due to flight difficulties.
I love this place and the staff.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank greg066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, Canada
Level Contributor
36 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013

I stayed at this hotel for 1 night after arriving on a late flight. The staff was super friendly at checkin and the room was in perfect condition. The rest of the hotel looked as though it has been recently updated. The parking is limited and after coming to pick me up at the airport my husband lost his parking spot in the lot. The hotel staff suggested parking on the road and that they would pick up the tab if we got a ticket. In the morning the car was stilll there and there was no ticket! Breakfast was the same as all Hampton Inn's and it was plentiful and very good. The only complaint I have is a lack of fridge and microwave. This didn't matter for this trip as we were only there overnight but may not work out for all. Just a note about noise......this hotel is right at the airport and you could not hear any noise at all.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank justcake13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thunder Bay
Level Contributor
42 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2013

I love this hotel! I commute for work quite a bit and I always look forward to staying here. The staff is always so friendly and I find the hotel very clean. The gym is smaller but it has most of the items that people need. The location is close to the airport and it takes the shuttle only a few moments to reach the airport. I look forward to the free hot breakfast that alternates items on a daily basis. When I stay here, I always look forward to it as I feel so comfortable here. I stay in many hotels for work and this one is a breath of fresh air from some of the hotels I usually stay in. There is no restaurant on site, but there is one at a hotel next door and the walk to other hotels with restaurants is not very long. They are snacks and microwavable dinners available in the lobby for a charge, but the option is handy for someone like me who is always on the road.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank For_Deb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#17 of 60 in Mississauga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,200 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
#3 of 60 in Mississauga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 998 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport
0.2 mi away
Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
Address: 3279 Caroga Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1A3, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Mississauga
#4 Family Hotel in Mississauga
#4 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels Direct, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Hampton Inn And Suites Toronto Airport
Hampton Inn Mississauga
Mississauga Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing