We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for Money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
Ranked #5 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Excellent Hotel near Toronto Airport. Provides value for money - great location with proximity to airport, 24/7 airport shuttle, free wifi, comfortable beds, and wonderful hot breakfast. Good place to stay when you need to catch early morning flights out of YYZ.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Yogitoday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarrenBowles, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Yogesh D,

Thank you so much for the great review.

You have said it all, close to the airport, free shuttle, free wifi and free breakfast, all for a great price.

Thank you again, and we look forward to being your choice of hotels when you come to the Toronto Area, have a great day.

Warren Bowles
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,202)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

790 - 796 of 1,202 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2014

Excellent hotel, excellent location, excellent... Took Fly & Park package: no regrets and talk about savings! Will definitely do again and recommend to all that need to fly out of Pearson and live in North Bay

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Luc D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarrenBowles, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Luc D,
Thank you so much for the excellent review.

The pricing for our Park stay and Go package is very competitive, only $20.00 more on our daily rate gives you 8 days of parking.

Thank you again, and we look forward to being your choice of hotels when you come to the Toronto Area, have a great day.

Warren Bowles
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Affordable for stay park and fly up to 8 days. Only problem is the parking is off site. Checking in was smooth. Shuttle to airport was on time. Breakfast offered In the lobby was great and was available as early as 6:00pm,

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeborahThomas2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarrenBowles, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

DeborahThomas2008,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review.

Free shuttle to the airport, free breakfast starting at 6 am to 10 am every day, and with our Park stay and Go package 8 days of parking included.

To accommodate all the long term parking we had partnered with Park N Fly, the largest supplier of parking in the area. We shuttle you to and from the offsite lot, or you can take their shuttle to and from the airport, whatever you would prefer.

Thank you again, and we look forward to being your choice of hotels when you come to the Toronto Area, have a great day.

Warren Bowles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

I stay around the Toronto Airport a lot. I prefer the Hilton properties as they are newish, decent value and convenient.

The Hampton is a place I have stayed on several occasions and it's great by and large. This past winter they had a heck of time keeping the parking lot clear/safe, especially along the back. I nearly fell on my butt on the ice on more than one occasion. As the snow melts, there's really nothing to complain about however, highly recommended. Breakfast is decent, but I usually skip the evening meal/snacks offered however, as there are far more appetizing choices in the near vicinity.

Room Tip: Check the rates carefully, you can often get a whirlpool room for the same price as a regular room a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarrenBowles, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Vancouverconsultant,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your stay with us, as a man whom has reviewed 40 hotels in 25 countries, your thoughts are very important to us.

This past winter has been a big challenge with the amount of snow we had received, for the month of Feb we had spread over one ton of salt alone.

Thank you again, and we look forward to being your choice of hotels when you come to the Toronto Area, have a great day.

Warren Bowles
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Quinn C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WarrenBowles, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Stephanie and I stayed here on our way to Grenada.
The weather was disgusting but the hotel was a brilliant refuge. And, yes! I know Toronto always has weather like this- and worse - in the winter but we Vancouverites are allowed to whine, aren't we?
We loved everything about it - from the friendly and efficient front desk service to the dead on time shuttle pick next morning.
Our room was immaculate. The bed was wonderfully comfortable. Everything about the room was perfect.
Breakfast was excellent.
We could not have asked for anything better!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank padurafan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarrenBowles, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

padurafan,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review.

We always welcome our Vancouver brothers and sisters, but you should really bring the great weather with you next time.

Yes our shuttle runs every 30 minutes 24 hours a day 7 days a week; we make it easy for everybody. We love to hear about the room being perfect and the efficient front desk.

Thank you again, and we look forward to being your choice of hotels when you come to the Toronto Area, have a great day.

Warren Bowles
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

WE used this hotel many times and it is for us any way the best place to stay. The airport pick up is easy, with a 10 minute ride the most to the hotel. The rooms are always immaculate and very appealing to enter. The best part of course is the breakfast served early in the morning. A well supplied buffet.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Janmnoren41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarrenBowles, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Janmoren41,

Thank you so much for the Great review.

With us being located so close to the Pearson International Airport, the second closest hotel in fact, the drive is very quick.

Our breakfast is so much more than a continental some hotels serve; today we had smoked bacon, cheese omelets, and French sticks. They do change every day, and not only the hot items, we have all the rest like cereal, yogurts and make your own waffles!

Thank you again, and we look forward to being your choice of hotels when you come to the Toronto Area, have a great day.

Warren Bowles
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#19 of 60 in Mississauga
1,305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport
0.2 mi away
Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport

Address: 3279 Caroga Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1A3, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#4 Family Hotel in Mississauga
#4 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range: £75 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ctrip TA, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Hampton Inn And Suites Toronto Airport
Hampton Inn Mississauga
Mississauga Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing