We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beautiful hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 15 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
Ranked #4 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“beautiful hotel”
Reviewed 25 April 2014

stayed here for a girls weekend in april. this is a beautiful hotel very well kept. they have a very nice breakfast buffet in the morning from 6-10 and it's very well stocked. If you stay mon-thurs they also serve a warm supper.
pool was nice not too small.
rooms are very nice and clean.
the staff is so nice i can't say enough about them. We had a toilet that ran all the time and as soon as i mentioned it it was fixed.
i would highly recommed this place.
One little note is that the parking is $12 a day.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank outtathesnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarrenBowles, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Outtathesnow,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review “beautiful Hotel”.

I am happy that your Girls weekend was such a great success, and we played a part in that.

It is the small things that make all the difference, and I am very happy to hear we quickly fixed the running toilet.

Thank you again for the great review, and we look forward to having you back in October.

Warren Bowles
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,111 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    571
    397
    104
    24
    15
See reviews for
335
290
86
305
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (106)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2014

My wife and I stayed in a king jacuzzi suite on our wedding night before we left from Pearson for our honeymoon. The room was huge and the jacuzzi was really nice. We also were very pleased with the breakfast offered in the lobby the next morning. Looking forward to celebrating our first anniversary back at the Hampton in October.

Room Tip: Can only say that the King suite with jacuzzi was fantastic!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jody D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarrenBowles, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Jody D,

Thank you so much for sharing your stay with us.

Congratulations, you are on a wonderful journey together.

I am very happy you had enjoyed the Whirlpool suite; it’s great you can watch the Television while relaxing.

I agree, the breakfast is great, and adds great value to your stay.

Thank you again for the great review, and we look forward to having you back in October.

Warren Bowles
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Friendly staff and a very clean location.The breakfast was good and staff kept the food replenished. Parking late at night was a bit of an isue as the first night we came back to a full lot at 11 P.M. and had to park on the street.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dennis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarrenBowles, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Dennis S,

Thank you so much for your excellent review.

Friendly staff, good breakfast and clean rooms, is what every guest is guaranteed when staying with us.

I am very sorry that parking became a bit of an issue that night.

Thank you again, and we look forward to being your choice of hotels when you come to the Toronto Area, have a great day.

Warren Bowles
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 April 2014

I stay at this hotel all the time! it is really comfortable, great breakfast.. "small dinner" is just ok... good for short stays when you are in between flights as its not super close to amenities. very clean room, staff is very friendly

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ashley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarrenBowles, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Ashley D,

Thank you so much for your awesome review.

Comfortable, and clean rooms, great breakfast and friendly staff, what more can you ask for?

Yes our complimentary light dinner from 5:30pm to 7:00pm Mon to Thursday is just something small to help those whom do not wish to travel to the nearby restaurants. My favorite is pulled pork night, followed by the Chicken Kebabs. We rotate through the month so it is always slightly different.

Thank you again, and we look forward to being your choice of hotels when you come to the Toronto Area, have a great day.

Warren Bowles
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2014

I was here on April 6th for the one night. The gentlemen who checked me in ( I believe his name was Mohammed, sorry if that's off) was very accommodating. I arrived earlier than planned and was able to check in quite early, which is great because I had just finished a night shift and was ready for some sleep. I also got a high floor which was very nice of him! My sister and 2 of our friends were in town for a hair show. We were all very impressed with the hotel, our rooms and the service! Breakfast was so good, the waffles are to die for. Best part, the beds.... ohh the beds.. were so comfortable!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarrenBowles, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Kara B,

Thank you so much for the lovely review.

We do our best to accommodate all our guests’ needs whether it is an early check in, high or low flow, no matter what the requests.

I am very happy you enjoyed our breakfast, and if I may quote you “ohh so wonderful beds..”.
Yes Mohamoud is a great member of our team, I am glad was able to take such great care of you.

Thank you again, and we look forward to being your choice of hotels when you come to the Toronto Area, have a great day.

Warren Bowles
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Excellent Hotel near Toronto Airport. Provides value for money - great location with proximity to airport, 24/7 airport shuttle, free wifi, comfortable beds, and wonderful hot breakfast. Good place to stay when you need to catch early morning flights out of YYZ.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Yogitoday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarrenBowles, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Yogesh D,

Thank you so much for the great review.

You have said it all, close to the airport, free shuttle, free wifi and free breakfast, all for a great price.

Thank you again, and we look forward to being your choice of hotels when you come to the Toronto Area, have a great day.

Warren Bowles
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Temiscaming, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Excellent hotel, excellent location, excellent... Took Fly & Park package: no regrets and talk about savings! Will definitely do again and recommend to all that need to fly out of Pearson and live in North Bay

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Luc D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarrenBowles, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Luc D,
Thank you so much for the excellent review.

The pricing for our Park stay and Go package is very competitive, only $20.00 more on our daily rate gives you 8 days of parking.

Thank you again, and we look forward to being your choice of hotels when you come to the Toronto Area, have a great day.

Warren Bowles
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
0.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#18 of 60 in Mississauga
1,226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport
0.3 mi away
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
#3 of 60 in Mississauga
1,023 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
Address: 3279 Caroga Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1A3, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Mississauga
#4 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#4 Family Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Ebookers, Priceline, Southall Travel, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HRS, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Toronto Airport
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Hampton Inn Mississauga
Mississauga Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing