We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only wish all hotels were like this one!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
Ranked #32 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
65 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Only wish all hotels were like this one!”
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Arrived Sept 14 only to find the hotel we had reserved was not what we expected. Left that hotel (out US$ 360 for 3 nights) and found the Courtyard by Marriott. The reception area is bright and airy, the staff were neatly attired and very pleasant.. We explained our situation and they found us a room (including breakfast) at a lower rate than the other.
The room was clean, spacious for 2 people, had a small refrigerator and a balcony. The breakfast menu was simple - something for everyone and very good.

Room Tip: The room was next to the elevator, the ice machine and located above the main entrance - little or n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Clark52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
Clark52,
Thank you for your complimentary feedback on our great hotel, friendly staff, and spacious accommodations at Courtyard Mississauga Airport. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel well suited for your travels. Thank you again for your review. We hope you'll visit us again soon.

Sincerely,
Bai Bunpanya, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    69
    60
    16
    8
    10
See reviews for
40
24
20
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 September 2013

My Int’l team that recently stayed at thIS Marriot the week of Sept 14 (approx.10 days ago) had wonderful feedback for me on the accommodations.

They had traveled from all around the globe to attend a Global Summit here in Mississauga and they were astounded at the wonderful service that was provided to them (us). I’m told, as soon as they entered reception they were treated like royalty. The team truly made my Int’l team feel special while they were away from home. They left Canada with the sense it was the best Country they’d ever visited and this Marriot was the best place they’d stayed!

They have all said many times….“If I ever get the chance to visit again I will unquestionably stay there”!

Courtyard by Marriott Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West and staff are truly a “hidden gem” in many aspects: Rooms, food, staff, location and gets a SUPERIOR report from me!

Thank you for making the trip for my team memorable and happy.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank meredith_foley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
meredith_foley,
We appreciate you choosing Courtyard Mississauga Airport for serving the hotel needs of your international team. It's wonderful to receive your kind comments about the excellent service they receive during their stay. We have a great team of dedicated associates that genuinely care about providing an exceptional and memorable stay for each guest. We're happy to have been a part of their travels, and we hope to extend our hospitality to your team again in the near future. Thank you once again for writing.

Sincerely,
Bai Bunpanya, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sterling Heights, MI
Level Contributor
211 reviews
155 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2013

I was THRILLED to find the Courtyard Mississauga had a free shuttle from the airport. I was picked up promptly after I arrived from the US. Miranda at the front desk greeted me very pleasantly and later summoned me because an urgent call came in while I was in the bistro buying dinner. The next day, I was able to walk a block to the Centre for Health and Safety to conduct a seminar. I then walked back and the shuttle driver returned me to the airport so that I could pick up the 192 Rocket bus to the Kipling Station and take the train downtown. The shuttle driver remembered that I wanted to get to the train and he delivered me to the exact pole at which the Rocket bus picked up. The total amount this hotel saved my company was approximately $100 because I did not have to rent a car. I loved the service and the accommodations and I highly recommend it.

Room Tip: Here's a tip for picking up the shuttle: If you come in to terminal 1, you get picked up at the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank professordoctormom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
professordoctormom,
Thank you for your review and recommendation! We’re so glad you enjoy staying with us; we greatly appreciate your business and taking the time to share your comments.
Thanks for choosing the Courtyard for your business needs and we look forward to being of service the next time you are in the area!

Yours truly,
Bai Bunpanya, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stellarton, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2013

The staff are very friendly here, making me feel very welcome. Rooms are clean with lots of space to move around. very quiet on the floor. Food in the dining are was good. In room service was quick. The closeness to the airport was a plus. very cosy, comfortable room.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank judebg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, 12 September 2013
Jbg1970,
Thank you for sharing feedback on your Courtyard experience. We appreciate your kind comments about our clean and spacious accommodations, but most importantly our friendly staff. It’s wonderful to hear that our staff’s warm hospitality and excellent service made you feel so welcome. We’re happy to have had you as our guest, and we hope you’ll visit us again soon. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Bai Bunpanya, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
78 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2013

Hotel is on the pricey side and they still do not provide breakfast on the house. Next door is their Fairfield Inn which does and is cheaper. We have stayed here and it is a good clean hotel.

We were Saturday and Sunday nights. Good part is hotel is clean and room was clean too. No complains there.

It is a little far from Toronto attractions but close to the airport.

Recommend this hotel for people looking for a simple clean hotel with no frills and on the pricey side.

Room Tip: Ask for a top floor room which will give you a little view. Granted there is not much of a view at t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bhargavipl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, 9 June 2013
bhargavipl,
Thank you for your review and recommendations of our clean hotel. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay, as well as the cleanliness of our property and accommodations. We’re happy to have had you as our guest and we hope you’ll visit us again soon. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
Lisa Tracz, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
toronto
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2013 via mobile

GM was great. Staff friendly and helpful. Room clean. Gilberto was efficient and jovial. Rosalina personalized our stay and was very professional. Pool was well maintained. A little cool for my liking but my kids and the Irish kids we befriended loved it. Would recommend.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank joe1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, 3 June 2013
joe1967,
It’s great to hear from you and receive your kind comments about our clean hotel and friendly staff. We have a wonderful team of dedicated associates that genuinely care about providing each guest with an exceptional stay. I’ll be certain to recognize Gilberto and Rosalina with a special commendation for their excellence in service. I’m glad your kids enjoyed the pool and we hope you’ll return for more family fun in the future. Thank you again for your review and recommendations of our hotel.

Sincerely,
Lisa Tracz, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2013

Wife got eaten by bed bugs. For hotels information it was room 326. Please get this room cleaned!!! Also was not able to print boarding passes - the kiosk computer is missing adobe acrobat reader... Found this to be quite silly

Room Tip: Stay away from 326
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mrdoublez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, 28 May 2013
Thank you for your review. We are happy you stayed with us at Courtyard Mississauga Airport. Please know we take any issues of pests extremely seriously. Upon receiving your feedback, we immediately had a thorough inspection completed on the room. Although no pests were found, we took extra precautions to ensure the room does not contain pests of any kind. We greatly appreciate your business and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next return to the area.

Sincerely,
Lisa Tracz, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.0 mi away
Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
4.9 mi away
Courtyard Toronto Mississauga West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
2.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West

Property: Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
Address: 5050 Creekbank Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 5R2, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West 3*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West Hotel Mississauga
Mississauga Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing