We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A perfect hideaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Ranked #36 of 61 Hotels in Mississauga
Reviewed 26 July 2011

My husband and I stayed at this small, cozy Comfort Inn for 2 nights and were very satisfied with everything. The room is adequate and very clean, and the staff is professional and friendly. They have a small fitness room, pool and hot tub and both days, we had it to ourselves. They serve a good hot breakfast with enough selections to please everyone, included in the price of the room. along with free internet. The beds were extremely comfortable, and our package included free shuttle to the airport. All in all, a great experience, and we will be sure to stay here again on our next trip!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

97 - 103 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2011

Great staff
Large rooms vert clean
Excellent breakfast!
restaurant around
But if you plan to visit Toronto from there find another hostel nearest.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fatani77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2011

The staff is friendly and always ready to help.
The rooms I had up to now (2 stays) has a microwave and small refrigerator. Really usefull.
Breakfast is included and available starting at 06h30 am. There is a decent choice and it is good.

Their greatest asset is the staff. Pauline, Manny and Pinky are such nice women, and always ready to help you. However, on the bad side, they are not green at all. They are using Styrofoam plates and plastic utensils for the breakfast and there is no recycling bins anywhere.

Another negative point is that they still have smoking rooms, even if the majority of the hotel do not have them anymore. However, I have been on the 4th floor and did not smell cigarette, even on the first floor.

Will stay there for a little while, unless our client changes his mind again.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geeeeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2011

We have used this Comfort Inn on Topflight Drive four times now for our airport park and fly option. The price to stay at this hotel overnight and park the car for two weeks is the same as just the ParkNFly economy lot rates. The parking lot is fairly small, but we've never had a problem finding an open parking spot.
The shuttle arrives precisely as requested for service to the airport, even at 3am, and the pick up at the terminal is just as efficient.
Breakfast is included. Wake up calls are right on time. The staff I've encountered have been fantastic every time. The rooms are standard 3 star, but very clean and comfy. We
are frequent travelers and know a good hotel when we see it....this one is a keeper!

Make sure that you are booking the Comfort Inn on Topflight Drive...there are several airport Comfort Inn's in the area, and a couple of them are real dumps! Get the real thing and don't be disappointed!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pbursey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2011

I was absolutely thrilled with this hotel! It is modern,looks nice from the inside and out and is also very clean. Most importantly this hotel has the most amazing customer service and staff. We were always attended to well and received nothing but warmth and genuine care during our stay. I would
recommend this hotel to anyone, it is run impeccably!!

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kdalton77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2010

it was clean, the service was fine but again ther was nothing to eat available except coffee and vending machines.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manchu007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2010

we really enjoyed our trip to its max.better then expected .we checked in late evening,tired and exhausted but get very warm welcome at front desk,She greet us with dimple smile so nicely,very professional,friendly and helpfull.It feel like home to us,rooms were very clean and quite.The best part is pool .You have no chance of complain about.everything is 100 %.we would refer to each and everyone we know.

Stayed: December 2009, travelled as a couple
Thank hutchdean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.5 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West
2.4 mi away
Quality Inn Airport West
Quality Inn Airport West
#41 of 61 in Mississauga
319 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto-Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Admiral Inn & Suites
Admiral Inn & Suites
#11 of 61 in Mississauga
365 reviews
4 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport Hotel West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Mississauga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Mississauga

Address: 31 Topflight Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L5S 1Y1, Canada (Formerly Travelodge Toronto West)
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 61 Hotels in Mississauga
Price Range: £61 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Mississauga 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Comfort Inn Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Travel Lodge Mississauga
Travelodge Mississauga
Mississauga Travel Lodge
Mississauga Travelodge
Travelodge Toronto West Mississauga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing