We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stay, park & fly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Ranked #35 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
North Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 200 helpful votes
“Great stay, park & fly”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2014

Found this place while surfing on the internet. We enjoyed our overnight stay and all it has to offer. Room was very nice and kept very clean. Had a hot jacuzzi soak and cooled off in the pool - very nice. We left our car for the week and came back to a clean vehicle - someone brushed off all the snow ! Great breakfast in the morning....waffles, eggs, toast, cereal and more. Offered good coffee and juices as well. Front desk staff were very nice and helpful to us. Didn't wait long for the shuttle both trips, going to the airport and coming home...fast & efficient. Definitely we'll stay here on our next trip. Pat & Diane, North Bay Ont.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank selectivedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    33
    40
    19
    5
    7
See reviews for
33
28
6
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bogota, Colombia
Level Contributor
55 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 December 2013

I really like it when I can get a good Stay and Fly Package. This time around the stay and fly worked well, but I have to admit that I was VERY disappointed at the breakfast - because they did not start serving until 7 am. We had booked this hotel in part because of the breakfast option and I think that this is the first Comfort Inn that I have stayed at that started their service so late. We did manage to grab some pastries as we left for our 7am shuttle, but it was not the relaxed breakfast that we hoped for. They did not even have any Grab & Go bags like other Comfort Inns. The rooms were decent and they have a salt water pool.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dirk_ca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muskoka
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2013

I've stayed here multiple times and it's always good. If you're around the airport this is a great bang for your buck. It's new and clean from top to bottom, which is a rare thing for Comfort Inn's. The bedding is comfy and the showers are new and clean (no gross tiling).

The breakfast in the morning was solid and even had fresh eggs and bacon the last few stays unlike most which have the awful sausage paddies and fake eggs.

Daily shuttle services to the airport as well if needed which is nice. For $100/night you can't beat it.

Room Tip: It's a smaller hotel with decent traffic so likely don't book on the main floor. Also ask fo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aaron W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2013

I think this hotel is great!.The staff is great.The rooms are clean and the breakfast is good!.This hotel is worth the money.I will stay at this location again.They have a park and fly package,so if you need a place to park your car while you travel this is the place to do so!.8 days parking,shuttle to and from the airport all included in 1 price.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jenna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013

Stayed for around a month at this property. It's great value for money. The rooms are excellent. But the breakfast is absolutely the same everyday, asked them to tweak at least some items daily, not sure if they have done that now.
The only bad part is the location, there's absolutely nothing around the place except a tyre shop and the bus stand.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ansinha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
70 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2013 via mobile

Very please with my first stay at this property. Reverting was well done and clean. Excellent staff. One of the best stays for this Choice Diamond member. I will add this to my favorites. Choice Hotels, this property should be the norm!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jmcolker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muskoka District, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2013

We purchased the park and fly package from this hotel for two rooms at $99 plus tax each room. Our room was clean and tidy with the exception of some garbage (and money!) left around the bed frame as if the housekeepers don't check there often.

The water pressure in the shower was good and the water got nice and hot. An added bonus to this hotel is that breakfast is included. Breakfast consisted of pastries, breads, real homemade waffles, sausage, eggs, cereals, and more.

Check in was quick and the front desk staff was very pleasant to deal with.

The parking lot is monitored with security cameras and the cars are parked close to the building for park and fly guests. The airport shuttle is done by another company and not the hotel. It was a little late arriving to take us to the airport but we still got there with plenty of time to spare. When we arrived back i n Toronto we called the hotel for pick up and the shuttle arrived promptly.

We were pleased with this hotel and would definitely use it again for park and fly... given the rates do not increase as there are other hotels closer to the airport with their own shuttles hat I would probably choose if I had to spend more.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PlanetChar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport Hotel West
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto-Mississauga
4.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West
3.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
0.4 mi away
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites
#29 of 60 in Mississauga
3.5 of 5 bubbles 255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Mississauga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Mississauga

Property: Comfort Inn Mississauga
Address: 31 Topflight Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L5S 1Y1, Canada (Formerly Travelodge Toronto West)
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Mississauga 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Travel Lodge Mississauga
Travelodge Mississauga
Mississauga Travelodge
Mississauga Travel Lodge
Travelodge Toronto West Mississauga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing