We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Front Staff and Priced Right! ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Mississauga
Ranked #40 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Front Staff and Priced Right! ”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

Great location... within 30 minutes to all the great attractions to visit with kids! Clean and most staff were very helpful.
The only drawback, this from a frequent Super 8 client, the continental breakfast wad HORRIBLE! The only edible offering was the toast that had to be double toasted!!! Every other Super 8 I've been to has had cereals, muffins, FRESH Fruit, Sausages, etc... BIG dissapointment!

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank GinaLece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Hello,

Thanks for your comments about our hotel. We try our best to make our guest stay a pleasant one and your input is very important for us and other travelling people looking for a hotel a decent price.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    64
    123
    78
    44
    49
See reviews for
143
44
39
102
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Azilda Ontario
Level Contributor
61 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

We decided to rent here as the rates were reasonable and only about a 30 minute drive to the molson amphitheater. The staff were pleasant and the rooms were clean and had no bad odors in the room we had on the 3rd floor. Easy to find and drive to from anywhere.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RollyL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear Rolly,

Thanks for your review. I am glad you were happy with our friendly staff. Your input is very important to us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga
1 review
Reviewed 15 July 2014

The hotel was cleaner than I expected for a truck stop. The standard continental breakfast and optional (for a fee) hot breakfast was a good idea.
The directions from Hwy 401 did not seem to be correct. We went through several more traffic lights than 8.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Hello,

Thanks for reviewing our hotel online. We are not a Truck spot hotel but close to Husky Station.

Most of our clients are business customers or family travelling on pleasure trips. We are glad you

liked our hot breakfast. We are like a full service hotel with restaurant on site, indoor swimming

pool ,Free Wi-Fi ,Spa & Gym.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga
#37 of 60 in Mississauga
104 reviews
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
1.0 mi away
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto-Mississauga
1.1 mi away
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites
#29 of 60 in Mississauga
263 reviews
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn Airport West
Quality Inn Airport West
#41 of 60 in Mississauga
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Mississauga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Mississauga

Property: Super 8 Mississauga
Address: 6625 Kennedy Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2W4, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mississauga 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Super Eight Mississauga
Mississauga Super 8
Mississauga Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing