We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect stay at StayBridge suites” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga
Ranked #31 of 62 Hotels in Mississauga
Chandigarh, India
1 review
“Perfect stay at StayBridge suites”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

Had a great time and comfortable stay at StayBrigde suites.
Very nice ambiance and the perfect place to feel home away from home when i was on a long trip in Canada. All facilities available with best services provided. The hotel staff is excellent and really friendly providing round the clock service to their guests. The food is exceptionally well prepared keeping in mind the needs of vegetarian and non-vegetarian guests.
Had a wonderful time and would like to visit again on my next trip :)

Room Tip: Rooms on higher floors larger and quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank alishaj228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridge Suit... M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear alishaj228

Thanks very much for the kind review, and we certainly appreciate the feedback.

It’s always wonderful to hear from our guests who enjoy their staying with us. We are extremely happy that we could live up to your expectation.

We look forward in welcoming you to Staybridge Suites again soon.........
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    60
    49
    12
    3
    13
See reviews for
32
17
6
63
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

when i had been to canada for a business trip i heard from my couple of my friends about Staybridge and i checked in den for it. The place is much better than i has anticipated. The hotel staff was excellent along with the service provided. Particularly Cleanliness was the best part.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank prashant d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridge Suit... M, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear prashant d

On behalf of my team at Staybridge Suites Mississauga, we thank you so much for the incredible review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We are also pleased that our service really stood out, as we all work hard to ensure that every guest checks out of our hotel feel comfortable and return to the hotel..

Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing your positive review. We look forward in welcoming you back to Staybridge Suites Mississauga.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

Rooms are large are well maintained. All facilities are available.
Regular service is there. Everyday room is cleaned and towels etc. are replaced.
Hish speed wifi connection is available 24 hours. Food is really good.
Hotel staff is very polite and helpful .

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sumeet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridge Suit... M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Sumeet S

Thank you for choosing to stay with Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga.

We are extremely happy to have great guests like you, our entire team is so happy and trilled to serve you..

Look forward to welcoming you to Staybridge Suites soon..


Staybridge Suites Team...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

The location of the hotel is very good. Near to city center, airport and work locations.
The staff is very gentle and make you feel like at home.The hallways are vacumed often and even the stair ways are clean and bright. The breakfast was your standard continental with a few extra perks....very good!
Best hotel in Toronto area very recommended!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NNangia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridge Suit... M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear NNangia

Thank you for choosing to stay with Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga. We are extremely happy to have great guests like you, our entire team is so happy and trilled to serve you..

Please do not hesitate to let the front desk know if you need and further assistance and we would be happy to be at your service..

Staybridge Suites Team...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

BEWARE! I have often stayed in a Staybridge hotel, so I was happy to stay at this one when my usual one was booked up, as I was expecting the same level of service. We arrived on the first night of our two-night stay to find that the room had an overpowering perfumy/air freshener smell. I am sensitive to scent and this triggered a migraine. Front desk employee came to check out the room and agreed that it was very noticeable and advised that he would tell his colleague. She called back and explained that an extended stay guest had been in the room before us and the room had needed extensive cleaning, including the carpets, and that was probably where the smell was coming from. They were sold out that night but she said that we could move into a two bedroom suite the next morning. She was to confirm the price but never called back. The smell was worse in the bathroom, as if someone's smoking had been covered up with air freshener. I never heard back and the next morning I was informed that the new room had been flooded and wasn't available. I chose to remain in the room for the second night (moving four children is no small feat) in exchange for a room discount. Again, I was told that I would be contacted with the discounted rate for the room. Again, no call. I was billed the full amount for both nights! I contacted the manager to resolve this issue, as the room should have been thoroughly cleaned and aired out after the problematic extended stay guest, and not made available for occupancy. His emailed response was to tell me that a discount would not change my opinion of the hotel (?!) and to instead offer me a complimentary night's stay in the future. I would never return to a hotel that did not resolve the original issue, so this is an unsatisfactory solution. The manager has not bothered to communicate further with me despite my attempts to reach him. Note that there is an almost identical complaint for the same hotel from another guest a few months ago.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Milneskie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridge Suit... M, Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear Milneskie

Thank you for your feedback.

It is indeed a real surprise on the complaint addressed regarding your stay at the hotel. As we have discussed on the topic and do no real incident. .

Customer Satisfaction is our prime focus.

Thanks you

Customer Care team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level Contributor
46 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2014

Staying here for over couple of weeks, and I must stay its becoming better day by day. The location although little far from the city, but still accessible by local transportation. Staff is very good and hotel has a homely feeling, specially if you are with your family. Some nice things like free Laundry(yes, you read it right), nice breakfast with good options (and different ones), evening snacks served from Tues-Thur. Wifi speed is decent, room are good although would have liked a little bigger, with some better kitchen arrangements. Service is decent. All in all a good stay for family and business. Oh yes, hotel also has free parking for the guests!

Room Tip: Room on ground floor. Easy to get around the hotel and to parking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cooltraveldj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridge Suit... M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Dear cooltraveldj

Thank you for choosing to Stay with Staybridge Suites Mississauga.. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay at the hotel . We look forward for further visits to the hotel

Thanks & Regard

Staybridge Mississauga Team..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upper Arlington, Ohio
Level Contributor
161 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

This is a newer Staybridge property. The rooms are large and clean, and the common areas are well maintained. Wireless internet is poor, but the wired internet was acceptable for business use. The breakfast is fair, but acceptable. The attached restaurant is also fair at best, but is very convenient.

The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful.

Location is good if you need to be in the north side of Mississauga, and is convenient to the airport as well (ten minute drive). Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.

Room Tip: All rooms have basically the same amenities, but the one bedroom suites are quite a bit larger than...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 43220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridge Suit... M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, 21 March 2014
Dear 43220

Thank you for choosing to stay with Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga and giving your feedbacks. We have addressed the wireless internet issue which you had during your stay.

We look forward to your next visit to the Staybridge suites Toronto Mississauga
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto-Mississauga
3.8 mi away
Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
4.3 mi away
Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga

Property: Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga
Address: 6791 Hurontario St, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2Z6, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 62 Hotels in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga is located on Hurontario street; minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. Staybridge Suites Mississauga offers apartment like suites with all of the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay or short term hotel real estate needs. Our pet friendly hotel offers apartment like suites featuring fully-equipped kitchens with Full Fridge,Microwave,Dishwasher,Stove, Toaster, Coffee maker.42 inch LED TV with DVD Player, free wired & wireless Internet and direct dial phone number with personalized voicemail. Other features include 24-hour business center with free Internet, free laundry facilities, fitness center, indoor pool, Hot Buffet Breakfast & evening Socials receptions (Tuesday - Thursday).Staybridge Suites offers near proximity to the Hershey Center, Iceland Arena, Powerade Center, Mississauga Convention Center, Square One Mall & is within a few minutes drive to major corporations.Staybridge Suites is a member of IHG REWARD CLUB & the IHG family of brands including InterContinental, Holiday Inn (Express), Crowne Plaza, Indigo & Candlewood Suites Hotels ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, IHG, Odigeo and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Staybridge Suites Mississauga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing