We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
E-Lodge Near the Falls
Nearby Hotels
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$205
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls - By The Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$99
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
8
10
2
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
10
2
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2012

the upside:

staff was very nice and helpful.
hotel is in walking distance to the falls, you dont have to drive there and pay for parking
good value
nice nighbourhood, no tourist trap

the downside:

the ac in our room was really loud and not very efficient. it was very hot outside, so we had the choice between heat and being sleeples because of the noise.
try to figure out if you have the same problerm when you enter the room.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank apiaWiesbaden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2011

e-lodge motel is a perfect place to stay in niagara falls. with very very very nice people who works in the motel... hannah the lady who works in the frontdesk and emmanuel who is the manager is one of a kind amazing people.! very very nice people and accomodating..... the motel is clean as well, well situated rooms and good price!:) and free breakfast as well...!:) and most specialy they offer a shuttle van seevice which is very great and cheap!:) thanksss so much e-lodge for making our trip a wonderful one....! we will come back again for sure!!:)

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank super_donn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2011

Smashing!! We were welcomed to the Motel by extremely friendly and couldn`t do enough for us. The accommodation was perfect for what we wanted. We would seriously reccommend this place to any of our friends or family.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Nicknathan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2011

my husband son and I came for Canada Day. We stayed 3 nights all 3 we got a comfortable nights sleep. Staff was more than pleasant and willing to help with any questions on what to do in the area. Every morning staff was sincere in asking how we were and how we slept. We had a very pleasant stay. It was moderately priced for being a holiday weekend. There isn't a pool at the hotel, but there is a community pool about a block away. And surprisingly enough with the 420 being right there (we stayed in the end unit closest to the 420) you couldn't hear any of the cars or trucks when inside the room. Coffee was actually good. There isn't room service, but there are plenty of places close by and it is about a 15 min walk to the falls and Clifton Hill.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank tina_71762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2011

We stayed two nights. Both nights we got a good nights sleep and even though it was freezing outside the room was warm and toasty. We were given an electric oil heater which worked grand. The manager was polite and helpful. We were in room #1 off the main house. Will definitely return. Just far enough off the strip within walking distance of all the amenities and attractions. The fridge and microwave both worked fine and the beds were adequate. After all for the price you can't expect the Ritz. If that's your gig, pay the extra 2 bills and enjoy and oh yeah don't forget the whopping $20 parking a night the big hotels charge LOL. Looking forward to our next stay.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Donee11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews