We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT PLACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!1”
Review of Falcon Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Falcon Inn
Ranked #59 of 69 Niagara Falls B&B and Inns
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This is a small motel with a BIG payback!!!!!!!!!!!!! It only has 34/??? rooms but the facilities are very clean and well cared for. It is owner operated, It has a beautiful pool, a playground for the babies and a BBQ so mom and dad can do a wonderful family holiday on a very small budget (and the wonderfully clean pool that all can play in has never been.............. NEVER SHUT DOWN!!!! by the City. Several in town have been shut down..............BUT NOT THIS ONE!!!!!!! This place is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: JUST AWESOME..................small budget............great value
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 47 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2014

We have been to this place a few times now, and I can't say anything bad about it.... very clean everything we need is there pool,bbq, picnic area, park for the kids... the owners are amazing people and linda the housekeeper is such a sweet lady... always willing to do more... I do recommend this place.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank meldMontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

We have been coming to this Motel for the last four to five years. Very nice and clean. Front desk very friendly .Pool is very clean. Small breakfast but good . Close to good restaurants and outlets. Good for family.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Amrindert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

The motel was an old motel but, very well kept up. It was very clean and staff was terrific! The bed wasn't as comfortable as i would have liked. But, overall a great stay! The staff told us where to park thats it was only $5 a day instead of $20!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smileygirl1_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We have been going to Falcon Inn for a few years. WE go to spend a couple of days as mini vacation. The owners are very friendly and motel is family oriented. Love the pool, very safe and secure. Love the picnic area, nice small playground and the free BBQ to use. We go there often as a getaway and will keep going there for years to come.

Room Tip: Ask for the newly renovated rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Monique-Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Went up to Niagara Falls for a gathering. We were 4 families in total and we couldn't have picked a better place to stay than the Falcon Inn.

Clean rooms, fresh linen, very friendly staff and reasonable rates.

Their pool was always clean. The kids had a lot of fun swimiing, playing in the park, BBQ'ing, etc... without leaving the hotel grounds. Of course..... free wifi.

We've definitely found our go-to place, whenever we're in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

The Falcon is probably one of the best getaways in Niagara Falls. It's location is excellent if you like peace and quiet, the service is extremely friendly and accommodating. And their pool is the cleanest.

Been going to Niagara for years, and the Falcon is our place to stay. Our kids love it. Would never change.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sami-canada1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
#41 of 127 in Niagara Falls
355 reviews
0.2 mi away
Villager Lodge Niagara Falls
Villager Lodge Niagara Falls
#42 of 127 in Niagara Falls
129 reviews
2.5 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Sheraton on the Falls
Sheraton on the Falls
#6 of 127 in Niagara Falls
7,398 reviews
3.4 mi away
Great Wolf Lodge
Great Wolf Lodge
#4 of 127 in Niagara Falls
6,817 reviews
2.4 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Falcon Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Falcon Inn

Address: 7865 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1H3, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 69 B&Bs / Inns in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £23 - £56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Falcon Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Falcon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing