We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cavalier Motel
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls - By The Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
2
3
3
2
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
3
3
2
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Nothing but a hookers haven, dirty, poor service and over priced . Pretty certain there is bed bugs too!!! No ice machine either and they had the nerve to charge us 4 dollars for a bag of crappy ice that melted with in 30 minutes. Seriously the worst experience ever. Please avoid this dump for your own safety!!!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank Bernlea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

this Motel is a bargain- dont Mentorin the reception as this friendly korean couple is almost living there - the Roms are clean ! Big ! and the Location is soclose to everything- you can Walk - leave the Car at the Motel parking- breakfast Opposition site with Motel Discount ! what so you Need more - Jeep in mind the Price - this is Not Hilton

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hamrio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Crappy motel with a very arrogant and rude owner. When we arrived we were told the price for a queen bed was $80.00 per night, then the owner said it was actually 130.00 for the second night because of "holiday". So we decide it would be okay, so we accepted. Then he charged us a whopping $280.00, which was way over what we expected. We even asked him why it was so much and he said b/c tax and became frustrated, like we did something wrong?!! Anyway the internet sucked, and there is no way you will be able to check you email, so forget about bringing your laptop. And phone signal is crap, had to go to the parking lot to get signal. The pool is basically a tub in a parking lot. Overall I rate this place a 0. Please be wise and stay someplace else. Place is terrible.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Very rude owner!! very poor WiFi when you tell them something is not right they give you an attitude, we asked to change rooms and they upped the price so never again will I be staying here oh ya and the pool is a little square your lucky if 10 ppl can fit in it so don't intend on swimming around

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

myself and three children stayed there, the lady is very nice, the man(owner) you can tell can be a short fuse but was ok, he had quoted me $69 but charged $88 dollars (how does this add up) ok Rooms are old but in ok shape For a cheap stay its ok compared to some.I noticed in one of the pics of the bathroom that there is a piece of paper in the garbage, and thats how it was when we were there )no big deal) but why a single flyer paper in garbage, why not empty ...dont get it

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vanessa s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews